Active

SAVE THE WOMAN Financials

Company number
11630671Copy
Copy
Registered office
19 Kinver Close, Middlesbrough TS3 7PR
Incorporated
18/10/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£13.86K2024
10.64%vs 2023

2023: £12.53K

Total Assets

£549.002023
86.73%vs 2022

2022: £294.00

Total Liabilities

£0.002024
100.00%vs 2023

2023: £-11.98K

Employees

32024
0vs 2023

2023: 3

In 2024, SAVE THE WOMAN reported net assets of £13.86K. The same filing shows total assets of £549.00 and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £-11.98K in 2023 to £0.00 in 2024 (100.00%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£13.86K2024
10.64%from £12.53K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures SAVE THE WOMAN filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£11.92K2022£13.86K2024
+16.3%vs 2022

+7.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£-11.86K2022£0.002024
Increasedvs 2022

Employees

3202232024
0%vs 2022

Biggest increase

Net Assets+16.3%

£11.92K in 2022 to £13.86K in 2024

Every measure that changed in SAVE THE WOMAN's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SAVE THE WOMAN's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
2,281.97%2023
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
-2,181.97%2023
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SAVE THE WOMAN by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£10.50K11.92K12.53K13.86K
Total Assets£3.56K294.00549.00–
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£-7.18K-11.86K-11.98K0.00
Employees2333

SAVE THE WOMAN financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SAVE THE WOMAN covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

SAVE THE WOMAN reported net assets of £13.86K for 2024. That compares with £12.53K in 2023, a change of 10.64%.

SAVE THE WOMAN reported total assets of £549.00 for 2023. That compares with £294.00 in 2022, a change of 86.73%.

SAVE THE WOMAN reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2024. That compares with £-11.98K in 2023, a change of 100.00%.

SAVE THE WOMAN reported 3 employees in 2024, compared with 3 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, SAVE THE WOMAN's net assets rose by 16.3% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 7.8% a year across the two years to 2024, from £11.92K to £13.86K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2022 to 3 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.