Active

SCENESET LIMITED Financials

Company number
04053945Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 11 Kelvin Way Trading, Estate Kelvin Way, West Bromwich, West Midlands B70 7TN
Incorporated
16/08/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£27.54K2026
-53.15%vs 2025

2025: £58.78K

Total Assets

£277.16K2026
-8.96%vs 2025

2025: £304.43K

Cash in Bank

£37.59K2026
-47.68%vs 2025

2025: £71.85K

Total Liabilities

£249.62K2026
1.62%vs 2025

2025: £245.65K

Employees

92026
-1vs 2025

2025: 10

In 2026, SCENESET LIMITED reported net assets of £27.54K. The same filing shows total assets of £277.16K, cash in bank of £37.59K and total liabilities of £249.62K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2026. Cash in Bank fell from £71.85K in 2025 to £37.59K in 2026 (-47.68%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£27.54K2026
-53.15%from £58.78K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures SCENESET LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£41.56K2024£27.54K2026
-33.7%vs 2024

-18.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£84.50K2024£37.59K2026
-55.5%vs 2024

-33.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£349.41K2024£277.16K2026
-20.7%vs 2024

-10.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£307.85K2024£249.62K2026
-18.9%vs 2024

-10% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

10202492026
-10%vs 2024-1

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-55.5%

£84.50K in 2024 to £37.59K in 2026

Every indicator Okredo holds for SCENESET LIMITED fell between 2024 and 2026. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SCENESET LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
9.94%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
90.06%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
15.06%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
13.56%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SCENESET LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£-51.88K131.0041.56K58.78K27.54K
Total Assets£233.55K–349.41K304.43K277.16K
Cash in Bank£––84.50K71.85K37.59K
Total Liabilities£285.43K–307.85K245.65K249.62K
Employees8810109

SCENESET LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SCENESET LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

SCENESET LIMITED reported net assets of £27.54K for 2026. That compares with £58.78K in 2025, a change of -53.15%.

SCENESET LIMITED reported total assets of £277.16K for 2026. That compares with £304.43K in 2025, a change of -8.96%.

SCENESET LIMITED reported cash in bank of £37.59K for 2026. That compares with £71.85K in 2025, a change of -47.68%.

SCENESET LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2026, compared with 10 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, SCENESET LIMITED's net assets fell by 33.7%, cash in bank fell by 55.5%, total assets fell by 20.7% and total liabilities fell by 18.9%. Net assets contracted at 18.6% a year across the two years to 2026, from £41.56K to £27.54K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2024 to 9 in 2026 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.