Active

SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED Financials

Company number
06667288Copy
Copy
Registered office
39 Greatham Road, Bushey, Hertfordshire WD23 2HT
Incorporated
07/08/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
9 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£85.85K2025
33.59%vs 2024

2024: £64.26K

Total Assets

£143.52K2025
23.79%vs 2024

2024: £115.94K

Cash in Bank

£21.82K2025
-64.13%vs 2024

2024: £60.83K

Total Liabilities

£57.67K2025
11.59%vs 2024

2024: £51.68K

Employees

92025
+2vs 2024

2024: 7

In 2025, SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED reported net assets of £85.85K. The same filing shows total assets of £143.52K, cash in bank of £21.82K and total liabilities of £57.67K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £60.83K in 2024 to £21.82K in 2025 (-64.13%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£85.85K2025
33.59%from £64.26K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£55.63K2023£85.85K2025
+54.3%vs 2023

+24.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£88.09K2023£21.82K2025
-75.2%vs 2023

-50.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£110.95K2023£143.52K2025
+29.3%vs 2023

+13.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£55.32K2023£57.67K2025
+4.2%vs 2023

+2.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202392025
+125%vs 2023+5

Biggest increase

Employees+125%

4 in 2023 to 9 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-75.2%

£88.09K in 2023 to £21.82K in 2025

SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
59.82%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
40.18%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
37.83%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
15.20%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£25.78K45.25K55.63K64.26K85.85K
Total Assets£106.84K113.77K110.95K115.94K143.52K
Cash in Bank£75.80K93.14K88.09K60.83K21.82K
Total Liabilities£81.06K68.52K55.32K51.68K57.67K
Employees44479

SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED reported net assets of £85.85K for 2025. That compares with £64.26K in 2024, a change of 33.59%.

SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED reported total assets of £143.52K for 2025. That compares with £115.94K in 2024, a change of 23.79%.

SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED reported cash in bank of £21.82K for 2025. That compares with £60.83K in 2024, a change of -64.13%.

SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 7 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, SELECTUS TOTAL LIMITED's net assets rose by 54.3%, cash in bank fell by 75.2%, total assets rose by 29.3% and total liabilities rose by 4.2%. Net assets compounded at 24.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £55.63K to £85.85K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 9 in 2025 (+5).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.