Active

SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED Financials

Company number
05627297Copy
Copy
Registered office
7 Sandy Court Ashleigh Way, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon PL7 5JX
Incorporated
17/11/2005

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
11 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£250.25K2025
-17.44%vs 2024

2024: £303.11K

Total Assets

£351.05K2025
-15.70%vs 2024

2024: £416.45K

Cash in Bank

£203.11K2025
-25.15%vs 2024

2024: £271.37K

Total Liabilities

£92.90K2025
-8.87%vs 2024

2024: £101.94K

Employees

112025
+1vs 2024

2024: 10

In 2025, SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED reported net assets of £250.25K. The same filing shows total assets of £351.05K, cash in bank of £203.11K and total liabilities of £92.90K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2025. Cash in Bank fell from £271.37K in 2024 to £203.11K in 2025 (-25.15%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£250.25K2025
-17.44%from £303.11K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£275.07K2023£250.25K2025
-9%vs 2023

-4.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£252.21K2023£203.11K2025
-19.5%vs 2023

-10.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£393.91K2023£351.05K2025
-10.9%vs 2023

-5.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£114.13K2023£92.90K2025
-18.6%vs 2023

-9.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

122023112025
-8.3%vs 2023-1

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-19.5%

£252.21K in 2023 to £203.11K in 2025

Every indicator Okredo holds for SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED fell between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
71.29%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
26.46%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
218.63%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
57.86%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£97.00K171.69K275.07K303.11K250.25K
Total Assets£23.59K11.45K393.91K416.45K351.05K
Cash in Bank£76.43K144.77K252.21K271.37K203.11K
Total Liabilities£––114.13K101.94K92.90K
Employees1210121011

SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED reported net assets of £250.25K for 2025. That compares with £303.11K in 2024, a change of -17.44%.

SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED reported total assets of £351.05K for 2025. That compares with £416.45K in 2024, a change of -15.70%.

SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £203.11K for 2025. That compares with £271.37K in 2024, a change of -25.15%.

SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED reported 11 employees in 2025, compared with 10 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, SH CONSTRUCTION (SW) LIMITED's net assets fell by 9%, cash in bank fell by 19.5%, total assets fell by 10.9% and total liabilities fell by 18.6%. Net assets contracted at 4.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £275.07K to £250.25K. Reported headcount went from 12 in 2023 to 11 in 2025 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.