Active

SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED Financials

Company number
11511682Copy
Copy
Registered office
37 Great Pulteney Street, Bath, Avon BA2 4DA
Incorporated
10/08/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£-285.17K2026
39.39%vs 2025

2025: £-470.51K

Total Assets

£239.79K2026
-36.65%vs 2025

2025: £378.50K

Cash in Bank

£9.08K2026
-18.89%vs 2025

2025: £11.20K

Total Liabilities

£524.10K2026
-38.09%vs 2025

2025: £846.56K

Employees

02026
0vs 2025

2025: 0

In 2026, SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED reported net assets of £-285.17K. The same filing shows total assets of £239.79K, cash in bank of £9.08K and total liabilities of £524.10K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2026. Total Liabilities fell from £846.56K in 2025 to £524.10K in 2026 (-38.09%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-285.17K2026
39.39%from £-470.51K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-173.59K2024£-285.17K2026
Decreasedvs 2024

Cash in Bank

£111.75K2024£9.08K2026
-91.9%vs 2024

-71.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£680.67K2024£239.79K2026
-64.8%vs 2024

-40.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£848.55K2024£524.10K2026
-38.2%vs 2024

-21.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

0202402026
No changevs 2024

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-91.9%

£111.75K in 2024 to £9.08K in 2026

Every measure that changed in SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED's filings between 2024 and 2026 fell. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. Employee numbers was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-118.93%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
218.57%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
1.73%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
3.79%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£152.41K-262.80K-173.59K-470.51K-285.17K
Total Assets£730.94K545.80K680.67K378.50K239.79K
Cash in Bank£336.04K36.19K111.75K11.20K9.08K
Total Liabilities£571.83K801.55K848.55K846.56K524.10K
Employees610000

SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED reported net assets of £-285.17K for 2026. That compares with £-470.51K in 2025, a change of 39.39%.

SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED reported total assets of £239.79K for 2026. That compares with £378.50K in 2025, a change of -36.65%.

SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £9.08K for 2026. That compares with £11.20K in 2025, a change of -18.89%.

SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2026, compared with 0 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, SHAKEUP COSMETICS LIMITED's cash in bank fell by 91.9%, total assets fell by 64.8% and total liabilities fell by 38.2%. Cash in bank contracted at 71.5% a year across the two years to 2026, from £111.75K to £9.08K. Reported headcount went from 0 in 2024 to 0 in 2026.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.