SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05341707CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Pier Forecourt, Promenade, Southport, Merseyside PR8 1QX
- Incorporated
- 25/01/2005
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 69 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £57.15K
Cash in Bank
2022: £8.55K
Employees
2022: 63
In 2023, SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £66.17K. The same filing shows cash in bank of £7.84K. Reported headcount was 69 in 2023. Net Assets rose from £57.15K in 2022 to £66.17K in 2023 (15.78%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+19% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-34.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+41.6%
£46.71K in 2021 to £66.17K in 2023
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-57.4%
£18.38K in 2021 to £7.84K in 2023
SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 46.71K | 57.15K | 66.17K |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | – |
| Cash in Bank£ | 18.38K | 8.55K | 7.84K |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | – |
| Employees | 51 | 63 | 69 |
SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 3 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £66.17K for 2023. That compares with £57.15K in 2022, a change of 15.78%.
SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £7.84K for 2023. That compares with £8.55K in 2022, a change of -8.36%.
SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 69 employees in 2023, compared with 63 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, SILCOCK HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets rose by 41.6%, cash in bank fell by 57.4% and employee numbers rose by 35.3%. Net assets compounded at 19% a year across the two years to 2023, from £46.71K to £66.17K. Reported headcount went from 51 in 2021 to 69 in 2023 (+18).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.