Active

SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED Financials

Company number
06518411Copy
Copy
Registered office
Tevreden Cottage Tevreden Cottage, Norton Fitzwarren, Taunton, Somerset TA4 1BY
Incorporated
29/02/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
8 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£458.79K2025
-0.10%vs 2024

2024: £459.27K

Total Assets

£1.30M2025
25.24%vs 2024

2024: £1.04M

Cash in Bank

£156.01K2025
-33.18%vs 2024

2024: £233.49K

Total Liabilities

£317.23K2025
51.61%vs 2024

2024: £209.24K

Employees

82025
0vs 2024

2024: 8

In 2025, SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED reported net assets of £458.79K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.30M, cash in bank of £156.01K and total liabilities of £317.23K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.04M in 2024 to £1.30M in 2025 (25.24%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£458.79K2025
-0.10%from £459.27K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£383.16K2023£458.79K2025
+19.7%vs 2023

+9.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£87.40K2023£156.01K2025
+78.5%vs 2023

+33.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£831.40K2023£1.30M2025
+56.2%vs 2023

+25% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£153.84K2023£317.23K2025
+106%vs 2023

+43.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

8202382025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+106%

£153.84K in 2023 to £317.23K in 2025

Every measure that changed in SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets, cash in bank and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
35.33%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
24.43%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
49.18%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
12.01%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£283.05K287.53K383.16K459.27K458.79K
Total Assets£––831.40K1.04M1.30M
Cash in Bank£––87.40K233.49K156.01K
Total Liabilities£––153.84K209.24K317.23K
Employees08888

SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED reported net assets of £458.79K for 2025. That compares with £459.27K in 2024, a change of -0.10%.

SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED reported total assets of £1.30M for 2025. That compares with £1.04M in 2024, a change of 25.24%.

SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED reported cash in bank of £156.01K for 2025. That compares with £233.49K in 2024, a change of -33.18%.

SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED reported 8 employees in 2025, compared with 8 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, SJS SOUTH WEST LIMITED's net assets rose by 19.7%, cash in bank rose by 78.5%, total assets rose by 56.2% and total liabilities rose by 106%. Net assets compounded at 9.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £383.16K to £458.79K. Reported headcount went from 8 in 2023 to 8 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.