SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD Financials
- Company number
- 11953821CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Suite 3 Waterside Business Centre, Canal Street, Leigh WN7 4DB
- Incorporated
- 18/04/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £34.52K
Total Assets
2024: £205.64K
Cash in Bank
2024: £36.19K
Total Liabilities
2024: £171.22K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD reported net assets of £17.30K. The same filing shows total assets of £77.38K, cash in bank of £2.57K and total liabilities of £60.18K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £205.64K in 2024 to £77.38K in 2025 (-62.37%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-36.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-82.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-46.8% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-49% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-97%
£86.18K in 2023 to £2.57K in 2025
Every measure that changed in SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position, with net assets, total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 22.36%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 77.77%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 4.27%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 3.32%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
- Revenue per employee
- £54.09K2025
- Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -120.33K | 1.13K | 42.66K | 34.52K | 17.30K |
| Total Assets£ | 86.25K | 179.58K | 273.57K | 205.64K | 77.38K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 10.73K | 23.94K | 86.18K | 36.19K | 2.57K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 50.00K | 41.67K | 231.01K | 171.22K | 60.18K |
| Employees | 5 | 6 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD reported net assets of £17.30K for 2025. That compares with £34.52K in 2024, a change of -49.88%.
SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD reported total assets of £77.38K for 2025. That compares with £205.64K in 2024, a change of -62.37%.
SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD reported cash in bank of £2.57K for 2025. That compares with £36.19K in 2024, a change of -92.90%.
SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, SM@RT TECHNOLOGY LTD's net assets fell by 59.4%, cash in bank fell by 97%, total assets fell by 71.7% and total liabilities fell by 73.9%. Net assets contracted at 36.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £42.66K to £17.30K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.