Active

SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED Financials

Company number
04060949Copy
Copy
Registered office
9 Highview High Street, Bordon, Hampshire GU35 0AX
Incorporated
29/08/2000

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
5 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£265.21K2025
-4.73%vs 2024

2024: £278.37K

Total Assets

£360.92K2025
4.93%vs 2024

2024: £343.98K

Total Liabilities

£95.71K2025
45.87%vs 2024

2024: £65.61K

Employees

52025
+2vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED reported net assets of £265.21K. The same filing shows total assets of £360.92K and total liabilities of £95.71K. Reported headcount was 5 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £65.61K in 2024 to £95.71K in 2025 (45.87%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£265.21K2025
-4.73%from £278.37K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
73.48%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
26.52%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220242025
Net Assets£177.39K211.80K278.37K265.21K
Total Assets£332.59K286.41K343.98K360.92K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£155.20K74.61K65.61K95.71K
Employees4435

SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED reported net assets of £265.21K for 2025. That compares with £278.37K in 2024, a change of -4.73%.

SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED reported total assets of £360.92K for 2025. That compares with £343.98K in 2024, a change of 4.93%.

SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED reported total liabilities of £95.71K for 2025. That compares with £65.61K in 2024, a change of 45.87%.

SMALLWORLD IT (UK) LIMITED reported 5 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.