Active

SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD Financials

Company number
06575418Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 1 Norton House, Fircroft Way, Edenbridge TN8 6EL
Incorporated
24/04/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
21 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£252.82K2025
11.08%vs 2024

2024: £227.59K

Total Assets

£1.87M2025
15.58%vs 2024

2024: £1.62M

Cash in Bank

£170.80K2025
-34.27%vs 2024

2024: £259.86K

Total Liabilities

£1.41M2025
17.56%vs 2024

2024: £1.20M

Employees

212025
+4vs 2024

2024: 17

In 2025, SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £252.82K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.87M, cash in bank of £170.80K and total liabilities of £1.41M. Reported headcount was 21 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £1.62M in 2024 to £1.87M in 2025 (15.58%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£252.82K2025
11.08%from £227.59K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£307.57K2023£252.82K2025
-17.8%vs 2023

-9.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£139.48K2023£170.80K2025
+22.4%vs 2023

+10.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.45M2023£1.87M2025
+29.3%vs 2023

+13.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.05M2023£1.41M2025
+34.8%vs 2023

+16.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

162023212025
+31.3%vs 2023+5

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+34.8%

£1.05M in 2023 to £1.41M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-17.8%

£307.57K in 2023 to £252.82K in 2025

SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
13.49%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
75.38%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
12.09%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
9.11%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£266.01K226.29K307.57K227.59K252.82K
Total Assets£824.04K973.29K1.45M1.62M1.87M
Cash in Bank£–156.90K139.48K259.86K170.80K
Total Liabilities£558.04K704.11K1.05M1.20M1.41M
Employees1516161721

SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD reported net assets of £252.82K for 2025. That compares with £227.59K in 2024, a change of 11.08%.

SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD reported total assets of £1.87M for 2025. That compares with £1.62M in 2024, a change of 15.58%.

SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD reported cash in bank of £170.80K for 2025. That compares with £259.86K in 2024, a change of -34.27%.

SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD reported 21 employees in 2025, compared with 17 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, SOLE ELECTRICAL SERVICES LTD's net assets fell by 17.8%, cash in bank rose by 22.4%, total assets rose by 29.3% and total liabilities rose by 34.8%. Net assets contracted at 9.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £307.57K to £252.82K. Reported headcount went from 16 in 2023 to 21 in 2025 (+5).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.