Active

SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD Financials

Company number
NI045484Copy
Copy
Registered office
28 Dungannon Street, Moy, BT71 7SH
Incorporated
17/02/2003

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
21 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Audited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.10M2025
48.92%vs 2024

2024: £735.43K

Total Assets

£1.39M2025
32.51%vs 2024

2024: £1.05M

Cash in Bank

£675.03K2025
108.69%vs 2024

2024: £323.46K

Total Liabilities

£217.71K2025
11.94%vs 2024

2024: £194.48K

Employees

212025
+1vs 2024

2024: 20

In 2025, SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD reported net assets of £1.10M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.39M, cash in bank of £675.03K and total liabilities of £217.71K. Reported headcount was 21 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £735.43K in 2024 to £1.10M in 2025 (48.92%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.10M2025
48.92%from £735.43K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£578.76K2023£1.10M2025
+89.2%vs 2023

+37.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£422.63K2023£675.03K2025
+59.7%vs 2023

+26.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.22M2023£1.39M2025
+14%vs 2023

+6.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£483.02K2023£217.71K2025
-54.9%vs 2023

-32.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

182023212025
+16.7%vs 2023+3

Biggest increase

Net Assets+89.2%

£578.76K in 2023 to £1.10M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-54.9%

£483.02K in 2023 to £217.71K in 2025

SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
78.60%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
15.62%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
310.06%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
48.45%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£286.79K470.01K578.76K735.43K1.10M
Total Assets£577.61K647.86K1.22M1.05M1.39M
Cash in Bank£162.89K115.44K422.63K323.46K675.03K
Total Liabilities£290.83K177.85K483.02K194.48K217.71K
Employees1513182021

SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD reported net assets of £1.10M for 2025. That compares with £735.43K in 2024, a change of 48.92%.

SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD reported total assets of £1.39M for 2025. That compares with £1.05M in 2024, a change of 32.51%.

SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD reported cash in bank of £675.03K for 2025. That compares with £323.46K in 2024, a change of 108.69%.

SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD reported 21 employees in 2025, compared with 20 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, SOUTHERN CROSS DENTAL LABORATORIES LTD's net assets rose by 89.2%, cash in bank rose by 59.7%, total assets rose by 14% and total liabilities fell by 54.9%. Net assets compounded at 37.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £578.76K to £1.10M. Reported headcount went from 18 in 2023 to 21 in 2025 (+3).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.