SPINNAKER LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03289488Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 247 Bury Old Road, Prestwich, Manchester M25 1JE
- Incorporated
- 09/12/1996
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £1.22M
Total Assets
2024: £1.46M
Total Liabilities
2024: £245.10K
Employees
2024: 9
In 2025, SPINNAKER LIMITED reported net assets of £1.13M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.32M and total liabilities of £185.78K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £1.46M in 2024 to £1.32M in 2025 (-9.77%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures SPINNAKER LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-5.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-7.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-16.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-30.9%
£268.77K in 2023 to £185.78K in 2025
Every measure that changed in SPINNAKER LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 fell. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with net assets and total assets falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from SPINNAKER LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 85.92%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 14.08%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for SPINNAKER LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.26M | 1.25M | 1.26M | 1.22M | 1.13M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.64M | 1.55M | 1.53M | 1.46M | 1.32M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 387.55K | 296.45K | 268.77K | 245.10K | 185.78K |
| Employees | 19 | 11 | 9 | 9 | 9 |
SPINNAKER LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has SPINNAKER LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SPINNAKER LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did SPINNAKER LIMITED report in 2025?
SPINNAKER LIMITED reported net assets of £1.13M for 2025. That compares with £1.22M in 2024, a change of -6.86%.
What total assets did SPINNAKER LIMITED report in 2025?
SPINNAKER LIMITED reported total assets of £1.32M for 2025. That compares with £1.46M in 2024, a change of -9.77%.
What total liabilities did SPINNAKER LIMITED report in 2025?
SPINNAKER LIMITED reported total liabilities of £185.78K for 2025. That compares with £245.10K in 2024, a change of -24.20%.
How many people does SPINNAKER LIMITED employ?
SPINNAKER LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2025, compared with 9 in 2024.
How have SPINNAKER LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, SPINNAKER LIMITED's net assets fell by 10%, total assets fell by 13.6%, total liabilities fell by 30.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 5.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.26M to £1.13M. Reported headcount went from 9 in 2023 to 9 in 2025.
Which years of SPINNAKER LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.