Active

SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials

Company number
10909109Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
1 Rosoman Place, London EC1R 0JY
Incorporated
10/08/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
52 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Group

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.

Net Assets

£4.88M2025
-0.49%vs 2024

2024: £4.91M

Total Assets

£4.97M2025
0.99%vs 2024

2024: £4.92M

Cash in Bank

£1.88K2025
187.73%vs 2024

2024: £652.00

Total Liabilities

£85.59K2025
568.55%vs 2024

2024: £12.80K

Employees

522025
-7vs 2024

2024: 59

In 2025, SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £4.88M. The same filing shows total assets of £4.97M, cash in bank of £1.88K and total liabilities of £85.59K. Reported headcount was 52 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £12.80K in 2024 to £85.59K in 2025 (568.55%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£4.88M2025
-0.49%from £4.91M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£4.92M2023£4.88M2025
-0.8%vs 2023

-0.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£101.002023£1.88K2025
+1757%vs 2023

+331% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£4.93M2023£4.97M2025
+0.7%vs 2023

+0.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£13.28K2023£85.59K2025
+545%vs 2023

+154% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

542023522025
-3.7%vs 2023-2

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+1757%

£101.00 in 2023 to £1.88K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-3.7%

54 in 2023 to 52 in 2025

SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
98.28%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
1.72%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
2.19%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.04%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2022202320242025
Net Assets£31.26K4.92M4.91M4.88M
Total Assets£–4.93M4.92M4.97M
Cash in Bank£1.18K101.00652.001.88K
Total Liabilities£–13.28K12.80K85.59K
Employees53545952

SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2022–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £4.88M for 2025. That compares with £4.91M in 2024, a change of -0.49%.

What total assets did SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £4.97M for 2025. That compares with £4.92M in 2024, a change of 0.99%.

What cash in bank did SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.88K for 2025. That compares with £652.00 in 2024, a change of 187.73%.

How many people does SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED employ?

toggle

SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 52 employees in 2025, compared with 59 in 2024.

How have SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets fell by 0.8%, cash in bank rose by 1757%, total assets rose by 0.7% and total liabilities rose by 545%. Net assets contracted at 0.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £4.92M to £4.88M. Reported headcount went from 54 in 2023 to 52 in 2025 (-2).

Which years of SPL J HOLDINGS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.