SSJ GROUP LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10699255CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 100 Regent Street, Gloucester GL1 4XQ
- Incorporated
- 30/03/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Dormant
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £100.00
Total Assets
2022: £62.02K
Total Liabilities
2022: £28.40K
Employees
2022: 3
In 2025, SSJ GROUP LTD reported net assets of £100.00. The same filing shows total assets of £49.03K and total liabilities of £24.32K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2023. Total Assets fell from £62.02K in 2022 to £49.03K in 2023 (-20.94%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures SSJ GROUP LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-91.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-99.3%
£13.54K in 2023 to £100.00 in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for SSJ GROUP LTD fell between 2023 and 2025. That fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from SSJ GROUP LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 27.61%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 49.61%2023
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for SSJ GROUP LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 22.24K | 13.02K | 13.54K | 100.00 | 100.00 |
| Total Assets£ | 77.97K | 62.02K | 49.03K | – | – |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 38.17K | 28.40K | 24.32K | – | – |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | – | – |
SSJ GROUP LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SSJ GROUP LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
SSJ GROUP LTD reported net assets of £100.00 for 2025. That compares with £100.00 in 2024.
SSJ GROUP LTD reported total assets of £49.03K for 2023. That compares with £62.02K in 2022, a change of -20.94%.
SSJ GROUP LTD reported total liabilities of £24.32K for 2023. That compares with £28.40K in 2022, a change of -14.35%.
SSJ GROUP LTD reported 3 employees in 2023, compared with 3 in 2022.
Between 2023 and 2025, SSJ GROUP LTD's net assets fell by 99.3%. Net assets contracted at 91.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £13.54K to £100.00.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.