Active

STAFFORDS LIMITED Financials

Company number
01311369Copy
Copy
Registered office
Overbrook Court, Overbrook Lane Knowsley Business, Park Liverpool, Merseyside L34 9FB
Incorporated
29/04/1977

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
63 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£2.00M2024
6.59%vs 2023

2023: £1.88M

Total Assets

£2.85M2024
-1.19%vs 2023

2023: £2.89M

Cash in Bank

£733.35K2024
43.65%vs 2023

2023: £510.51K

Total Liabilities

£850.43K2024
-15.68%vs 2023

2023: £1.01M

Employees

632024
0vs 2023

2023: 63

In 2024, STAFFORDS LIMITED reported net assets of £2.00M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.85M, cash in bank of £733.35K and total liabilities of £850.43K. Reported headcount was 63 in 2024. Cash in Bank rose from £510.51K in 2023 to £733.35K in 2024 (43.65%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.00M2024
6.59%from £1.88M in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures STAFFORDS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.64M2022£2.00M2024
+21.9%vs 2022

+10.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£173.93K2022£733.35K2024
+322%vs 2022

+105% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.70M2022£2.85M2024
+5.7%vs 2022

+2.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.06M2022£850.43K2024
-19.5%vs 2022

-10.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

542022632024
+16.7%vs 2022+9

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+322%

£173.93K in 2022 to £733.35K in 2024

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-19.5%

£1.06M in 2022 to £850.43K in 2024

STAFFORDS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from STAFFORDS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
70.20%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
29.80%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
86.23%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
25.70%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for STAFFORDS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£1.13M1.64M1.88M2.00M
Total Assets£2.05M2.70M2.89M2.85M
Cash in Bank£4.07K173.93K510.51K733.35K
Total Liabilities£926.47K1.06M1.01M850.43K
Employees50546363

STAFFORDS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for STAFFORDS LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

STAFFORDS LIMITED reported net assets of £2.00M for 2024. That compares with £1.88M in 2023, a change of 6.59%.

STAFFORDS LIMITED reported total assets of £2.85M for 2024. That compares with £2.89M in 2023, a change of -1.19%.

STAFFORDS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £733.35K for 2024. That compares with £510.51K in 2023, a change of 43.65%.

STAFFORDS LIMITED reported 63 employees in 2024, compared with 63 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, STAFFORDS LIMITED's net assets rose by 21.9%, cash in bank rose by 322%, total assets rose by 5.7% and total liabilities fell by 19.5%. Net assets compounded at 10.4% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.64M to £2.00M. Reported headcount went from 54 in 2022 to 63 in 2024 (+9).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.