STAITE GROUP LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 06494431CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Charlotte House, 500 Charlotte Road, Sheffield, South Yorkshire S2 4ER
- Incorporated
- 05/02/2008
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £12.93K
Cash in Bank
2024: £255.33K
Total Liabilities
2024: £0.00
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, STAITE GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £21.73K. The same filing shows cash in bank of £419.96K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £255.33K in 2024 to £419.96K in 2025 (64.47%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures STAITE GROUP LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+366% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+2073%
£1.00K in 2023 to £21.73K in 2025
Every measure that changed in STAITE GROUP LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank climbing alongside it. Total liabilities was filed as nil in each of these years, so the direction here rests on the remaining measures. See the full year-by-year figures.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for STAITE GROUP LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | – | – | 1.00K | 12.93K | 21.73K |
| Total Assets£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | 0.00 | 255.33K | 419.96K |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | 0.00 | 0.00 | 0.00 |
| Employees | 2 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
STAITE GROUP LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for STAITE GROUP LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
STAITE GROUP LIMITED reported net assets of £21.73K for 2025. That compares with £12.93K in 2024, a change of 68.08%.
STAITE GROUP LIMITED reported cash in bank of £419.96K for 2025. That compares with £255.33K in 2024, a change of 64.47%.
STAITE GROUP LIMITED reported total liabilities of £0.00 for 2025. That compares with £0.00 in 2024.
STAITE GROUP LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, STAITE GROUP LIMITED's net assets rose by 2073% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 366% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.00K to £21.73K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.