STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD Financials
- Company number
- 10983162CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 2/4 Coxon Mews Coxons Mews, Ashby-De-La-Zouch LE65 1LF
- Incorporated
- 27/09/2017
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 12 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £439.00
Total Assets
2023: £194.90K
Cash in Bank
Total Liabilities
2023: £168.63K
Employees
2023: 9
In 2024, STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD reported net assets of £-43.27K. The same filing shows total assets of £102.89K, cash in bank of £28.00 and total liabilities of £126.78K. Reported headcount was 12 in 2024. Total Assets fell from £194.90K in 2023 to £102.89K in 2024 (-47.21%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-21.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-7.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Employees+20%
10 in 2022 to 12 in 2024
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-328%
£19.00K in 2022 to £-43.27K in 2024
STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -42.05%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 123.22%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.02%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 0.01%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 9.83K | 19.00K | 439.00 | -43.27K |
| Total Assets£ | 174.41K | 166.36K | 194.90K | 102.89K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | 28.00 | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 164.58K | 147.36K | 168.63K | 126.78K |
| Employees | 9 | 10 | 9 | 12 |
STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD reported net assets of £-43.27K for 2024. That compares with £439.00 in 2023, a change of -9.96K%.
STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD reported total assets of £102.89K for 2024. That compares with £194.90K in 2023, a change of -47.21%.
STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD reported cash in bank of £28.00 for 2023. There is no earlier filing to compare it against.
STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD reported 12 employees in 2024, compared with 9 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, STEPHANIE JONES HAIR LTD's net assets fell by 328%, total assets fell by 38.2%, total liabilities fell by 14% and employee numbers rose by 20%. Total assets contracted at 21.4% a year across the two years to 2024, from £166.36K to £102.89K. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2022 to 12 in 2024 (+2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.