Active

STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED Financials

Company number
NI056584Copy
Copy
Registered office
298 298 Clabby Road, Tempo, Enniskillen BT94 3HA
Incorporated
22/09/2005

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
16 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£1.35M2025
8.84%vs 2024

2024: £1.24M

Total Assets

£2.46M2025
-10.16%vs 2024

2024: £2.74M

Cash in Bank

£212.23K2025
38.61%vs 2024

2024: £153.11K

Total Liabilities

£1.12M2025
-25.77%vs 2024

2024: £1.50M

Employees

162025
0vs 2024

2024: 16

In 2025, STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.35M. The same filing shows total assets of £2.46M, cash in bank of £212.23K and total liabilities of £1.12M. Reported headcount was 16 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £1.50M in 2024 to £1.12M in 2025 (-25.77%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£1.35M2025
8.84%from £1.24M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.12M2023£1.35M2025
+19.9%vs 2023

+9.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£696.44K2023£212.23K2025
-69.5%vs 2023

-44.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.20M2023£2.46M2025
+11.8%vs 2023

+5.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.08M2023£1.12M2025
+3.3%vs 2023

+1.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

162023162025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+19.9%

£1.12M in 2023 to £1.35M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-69.5%

£696.44K in 2023 to £212.23K in 2025

STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
54.63%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
45.37%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
19.00%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
8.62%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£651.53K919.63K1.12M1.24M1.35M
Total Assets£1.85M2.17M2.20M2.74M2.46M
Cash in Bank£173.92K343.00K696.44K153.11K212.23K
Total Liabilities£1.20M1.25M1.08M1.50M1.12M
Employees1515161616

STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED reported net assets of £1.35M for 2025. That compares with £1.24M in 2024, a change of 8.84%.

STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED reported total assets of £2.46M for 2025. That compares with £2.74M in 2024, a change of -10.16%.

STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £212.23K for 2025. That compares with £153.11K in 2024, a change of 38.61%.

STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED reported 16 employees in 2025, compared with 16 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, STEPPING STONE TIMBER PRODUCTS LIMITED's net assets rose by 19.9%, cash in bank fell by 69.5%, total assets rose by 11.8% and total liabilities rose by 3.3%. Net assets compounded at 9.5% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.12M to £1.35M. Reported headcount went from 16 in 2023 to 16 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.