Active

STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED Financials

Company number
03795595Copy
Copy
Registered office
C/O Iow Accountants, Cemoc House Rectory Drive, Wootton Bridge, Ryde PO33 4QQ
Incorporated
24/06/1999

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
16 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£822.54K2024
64.20%vs 2023

2023: £500.92K

Total Assets

£2.87M2024
27.35%vs 2023

2023: £2.25M

Cash in Bank

£267.94K2024
-26.72%vs 2023

2023: £365.65K

Total Liabilities

£1.34M2024
34.04%vs 2023

2023: £997.21K

Employees

162024
0vs 2023

2023: 16

In 2024, STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED reported net assets of £822.54K. The same filing shows total assets of £2.87M, cash in bank of £267.94K and total liabilities of £1.34M. Reported headcount was 16 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £2.25M in 2023 to £2.87M in 2024 (27.35%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£822.54K2024
64.20%from £500.92K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£236.64K2022£822.54K2024
+248%vs 2022

+86.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£226.26K2022£267.94K2024
+18.4%vs 2022

+8.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.35M2022£2.87M2024
+113%vs 2022

+46.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.11M2022£1.34M2024
+20.5%vs 2022

+9.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

152022162024
+6.7%vs 2022+1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+248%

£236.64K in 2022 to £822.54K in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
28.65%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
46.56%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
20.05%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
9.33%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£32.85K236.64K500.92K822.54K
Total Assets£1.29M1.35M2.25M2.87M
Cash in Bank£75.47K226.26K365.65K267.94K
Total Liabilities£1.25M1.11M997.21K1.34M
Employees11151616

STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED reported net assets of £822.54K for 2024. That compares with £500.92K in 2023, a change of 64.20%.

STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED reported total assets of £2.87M for 2024. That compares with £2.25M in 2023, a change of 27.35%.

STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED reported cash in bank of £267.94K for 2024. That compares with £365.65K in 2023, a change of -26.72%.

STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED reported 16 employees in 2024, compared with 16 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, STEVENS SERVICES (WEST END) LIMITED's net assets rose by 248%, cash in bank rose by 18.4%, total assets rose by 113% and total liabilities rose by 20.5%. Net assets compounded at 86.4% a year across the two years to 2024, from £236.64K to £822.54K. Reported headcount went from 15 in 2022 to 16 in 2024 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.