Active

STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD Financials

Company number
07419636Copy
Copy
Registered office
233-234 Whapload Road, Lowestoft NR32 1UL
Incorporated
26/10/2010

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£126.87K2025
3.25%vs 2024

2024: £122.88K

Total Assets

£220.75K2025
1.78%vs 2024

2024: £216.88K

Total Liabilities

£93.88K2025
-0.13%vs 2024

2024: £94.00K

Employees

62025
0vs 2024

2024: 6

In 2025, STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD reported net assets of £126.87K. The same filing shows total assets of £220.75K and total liabilities of £93.88K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £122.88K in 2024 to £126.87K in 2025 (3.25%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£126.87K2025
3.25%from £122.88K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£143.74K2023£126.87K2025
-11.7%vs 2023

-6.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£238.50K2023£220.75K2025
-7.4%vs 2023

-3.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£94.76K2023£93.88K2025
-0.9%vs 2023

-0.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

-6202362025
Increasedvs 2023+12

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-11.7%

£143.74K in 2023 to £126.87K in 2025

STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet, with total assets and total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
57.47%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
42.53%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£81.18K116.32K143.74K122.88K126.87K
Total Assets£286.50K246.74K238.50K216.88K220.75K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£205.32K130.42K94.76K94.00K93.88K
Employees44-666

STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD reported net assets of £126.87K for 2025. That compares with £122.88K in 2024, a change of 3.25%.

STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD reported total assets of £220.75K for 2025. That compares with £216.88K in 2024, a change of 1.78%.

STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD reported total liabilities of £93.88K for 2025. That compares with £94.00K in 2024, a change of -0.13%.

STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, STORE IT RIGHT (EA) LTD's net assets fell by 11.7%, total assets fell by 7.4% and total liabilities fell by 0.9%. Net assets contracted at 6.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £143.74K to £126.87K. Reported headcount went from -6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025 (+12).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.