Active

STREETS ESTATES LTD Financials

Company number
06445667Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
The Old Court House, New Road Avenue, Chatham, Kent ME4 6BE
Incorporated
05/12/2007

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£79.09K2025
67.02%vs 2024

2024: £47.36K

Total Assets

£130.87K2025
6.22%vs 2024

2024: £123.20K

Cash in Bank

£55.79K2025
115.64%vs 2024

2024: £25.87K

Total Liabilities

£51.78K2025
-31.73%vs 2024

2024: £75.85K

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, STREETS ESTATES LTD reported net assets of £79.09K. The same filing shows total assets of £130.87K, cash in bank of £55.79K and total liabilities of £51.78K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £47.36K in 2024 to £79.09K in 2025 (67.02%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£79.09K2025
67.02%from £47.36K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures STREETS ESTATES LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£45.87K2023£79.09K2025
+72.4%vs 2023

+31.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£13.74K2023£55.79K2025
+306%vs 2023

+102% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£103.90K2023£130.87K2025
+26%vs 2023

+12.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£58.04K2023£51.78K2025
-10.8%vs 2023

-5.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202342025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+306%

£13.74K in 2023 to £55.79K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-10.8%

£58.04K in 2023 to £51.78K in 2025

STREETS ESTATES LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from STREETS ESTATES LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
60.44%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
39.56%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
107.76%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
42.63%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for STREETS ESTATES LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£45.63K33.01K45.87K47.36K79.09K
Total Assets£143.19K106.74K103.90K123.20K130.87K
Cash in Bank£76.67K37.11K13.74K25.87K55.79K
Total Liabilities£97.56K73.73K58.04K75.85K51.78K
Employees44444

STREETS ESTATES LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has STREETS ESTATES LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for STREETS ESTATES LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did STREETS ESTATES LTD report in 2025?

toggle

STREETS ESTATES LTD reported net assets of £79.09K for 2025. That compares with £47.36K in 2024, a change of 67.02%.

What total assets did STREETS ESTATES LTD report in 2025?

toggle

STREETS ESTATES LTD reported total assets of £130.87K for 2025. That compares with £123.20K in 2024, a change of 6.22%.

What cash in bank did STREETS ESTATES LTD report in 2025?

toggle

STREETS ESTATES LTD reported cash in bank of £55.79K for 2025. That compares with £25.87K in 2024, a change of 115.64%.

How many people does STREETS ESTATES LTD employ?

toggle

STREETS ESTATES LTD reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

How have STREETS ESTATES LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, STREETS ESTATES LTD's net assets rose by 72.4%, cash in bank rose by 306%, total assets rose by 26% and total liabilities fell by 10.8%. Net assets compounded at 31.3% a year across the two years to 2025, from £45.87K to £79.09K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.

Which years of STREETS ESTATES LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.