Active

STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED Financials

Company number
05218643Copy
Copy
Registered office
3 High Street, Moreton-In-Marsh GL56 0AH
Incorporated
01/09/2004

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£245.84K2025
16.13%vs 2024

2024: £211.69K

Total Assets

£342.72K2025
10.82%vs 2024

2024: £309.27K

Cash in Bank

£241.07K2025
29.61%vs 2024

2024: £186.00K

Total Liabilities

£66.62K2025
15.00%vs 2024

2024: £57.93K

Employees

62025
0vs 2024

2024: 6

In 2025, STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED reported net assets of £245.84K. The same filing shows total assets of £342.72K, cash in bank of £241.07K and total liabilities of £66.62K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £186.00K in 2024 to £241.07K in 2025 (29.61%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£245.84K2025
16.13%from £211.69K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£170.42K2023£245.84K2025
+44.3%vs 2023

+20.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£175.85K2023£241.07K2025
+37.1%vs 2023

+17.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£238.39K2023£342.72K2025
+43.8%vs 2023

+19.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£59.45K2023£66.62K2025
+12%vs 2023

+5.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

6202362025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+44.3%

£170.42K in 2023 to £245.84K in 2025

Every measure that changed in STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
71.73%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
19.44%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
361.87%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
70.34%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£83.57K122.86K170.42K211.69K245.84K
Total Assets£143.74K186.50K238.39K309.27K342.72K
Cash in Bank£89.34K126.47K175.85K186.00K241.07K
Total Liabilities£54.07K54.42K59.45K57.93K66.62K
Employees56666

STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED reported net assets of £245.84K for 2025. That compares with £211.69K in 2024, a change of 16.13%.

STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED reported total assets of £342.72K for 2025. That compares with £309.27K in 2024, a change of 10.82%.

STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £241.07K for 2025. That compares with £186.00K in 2024, a change of 29.61%.

STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, STUART PELL OPTICIANS LIMITED's net assets rose by 44.3%, cash in bank rose by 37.1%, total assets rose by 43.8% and total liabilities rose by 12%. Net assets compounded at 20.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £170.42K to £245.84K. Reported headcount went from 6 in 2023 to 6 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.