Active

SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED Financials

Company number
08732038Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Epsom Avenue, Stanley Green Trading Estate, Handforth, Cheshire SK9 3RN
Incorporated
14/10/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
20 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.

Net Assets

£-188.05K2025
-18.00%vs 2024

2024: £-159.36K

Total Assets

£206.01K2025
11.36%vs 2024

2024: £184.99K

Cash in Bank

£4.62K2025
-24.14%vs 2024

2024: £6.09K

Total Liabilities

£394.06K2025
14.44%vs 2024

2024: £344.35K

Employees

202025
+1vs 2024

2024: 19

In 2025, SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED reported net assets of £-188.05K. The same filing shows total assets of £206.01K, cash in bank of £4.62K and total liabilities of £394.06K. Reported headcount was 20 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £344.35K in 2024 to £394.06K in 2025 (14.44%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-188.05K2025
-18.00%from £-159.36K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-225.82K2023£-188.05K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£1.13K2023£4.62K2025
+310%vs 2023

+102% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£160.18K2023£206.01K2025
+28.6%vs 2023

+13.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£386.00K2023£394.06K2025
+2.1%vs 2023

+1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

212023202025
-4.8%vs 2023-1

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+310%

£1.13K in 2023 to £4.62K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-4.8%

21 in 2023 to 20 in 2025

SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-91.28%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
191.28%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
1.17%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
2.24%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202320242025
Net Assets£-225.82K-159.36K-188.05K
Total Assets£160.18K184.99K206.01K
Cash in Bank£1.13K6.09K4.62K
Total Liabilities£386.00K344.35K394.06K
Employees211920

SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED covering 2023–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED reported net assets of £-188.05K for 2025. That compares with £-159.36K in 2024, a change of -18.00%.

What total assets did SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED reported total assets of £206.01K for 2025. That compares with £184.99K in 2024, a change of 11.36%.

What cash in bank did SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £4.62K for 2025. That compares with £6.09K in 2024, a change of -24.14%.

How many people does SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED employ?

toggle

SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED reported 20 employees in 2025, compared with 19 in 2024.

How have SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 310%, total assets rose by 28.6%, total liabilities rose by 2.1% and employee numbers fell by 4.8%. Cash in bank compounded at 102% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.13K to £4.62K. Reported headcount went from 21 in 2023 to 20 in 2025 (-1).

Which years of SUTTON IN ASHFIELD VETS4PETS LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.