Active

SW ARCHITECTS LTD Financials

Company number
04444533Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
2 Highdown Road, Hove, East Sussex BN3 6EE
Incorporated
22/05/2002

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
3 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Dormant

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-32.68K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £-32.68K

Total Assets

£1.59K2025
No changevs 2024

2024: £1.59K

Total Liabilities

£290.002025
No changevs 2024

2024: £290.00

Employees

32025
0vs 2024

2024: 3

In 2025, SW ARCHITECTS LTD reported net assets of £-32.68K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.59K and total liabilities of £290.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. None of the reported indicators changed against the previous filing. Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-32.68K2025
No changefrom £-32.68K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures SW ARCHITECTS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-32.68K2023£-32.68K2025
No changevs 2023

Total Assets

£1.59K2023£1.59K2025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£290.002023£290.002025
0%vs 2023

0% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

3202332025
0%vs 2023

SW ARCHITECTS LTD's reported figures were unchanged between 2023 and 2025. With no movement in any measure, the period reads as a hold rather than a trend. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from SW ARCHITECTS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-2,052.64%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
18.22%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for SW ARCHITECTS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-32.68K-32.68K-32.68K-32.68K-32.68K
Total Assets£1.59K1.59K1.59K1.59K1.59K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£290.00290.00290.00290.00290.00
Employees33333

SW ARCHITECTS LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has SW ARCHITECTS LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SW ARCHITECTS LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did SW ARCHITECTS LTD report in 2025?

toggle

SW ARCHITECTS LTD reported net assets of £-32.68K for 2025. That compares with £-32.68K in 2024.

What total assets did SW ARCHITECTS LTD report in 2025?

toggle

SW ARCHITECTS LTD reported total assets of £1.59K for 2025. That compares with £1.59K in 2024.

What total liabilities did SW ARCHITECTS LTD report in 2025?

toggle

SW ARCHITECTS LTD reported total liabilities of £290.00 for 2025. That compares with £290.00 in 2024.

How many people does SW ARCHITECTS LTD employ?

toggle

SW ARCHITECTS LTD reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.

How have SW ARCHITECTS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, SW ARCHITECTS LTD's total assets was unchanged, total liabilities was unchanged and employee numbers was unchanged. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025. SW ARCHITECTS LTD reported net assets of £-32.68K in 2023 against £-32.68K in 2025; a percentage change cannot be calculated from that base.

Which years of SW ARCHITECTS LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.