SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 12444570Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- Unit 1 Office 1 Tower Lane Business Park, Tower Lane, Warmley, Bristol BS30 8XT
- Incorporated
- 05/02/2020
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £380.44K
Total Assets
2024: £380.86K
Cash in Bank
2024: £105.83K
Total Liabilities
2024: £696.00
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £852.48K. The same filing shows total assets of £853.08K, cash in bank of £173.05K and total liabilities of £876.00. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £380.86K in 2024 to £853.08K in 2025 (123.99%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+1620% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+629% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+1510% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+12.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+29500%
£2.88K in 2023 to £852.48K in 2025
Every measure that changed in SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED's filings between 2023 and 2025 rose. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with cash in bank, total assets and total liabilities climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 99.93%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 0.10%2025
- Cash to liabilities
- 19,754.57%2025
- Cash to total assets
- 20.29%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -930.00 | 533.62K | 2.88K | 380.44K | 852.48K |
| Total Assets£ | 264.64K | 533.68K | 3.29K | 380.86K | 853.08K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 264.61K | 8.20K | 3.26K | 105.83K | 173.05K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 265.57K | 240.00 | 690.00 | 696.00 | 876.00 |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED reported net assets of £852.48K for 2025. That compares with £380.44K in 2024, a change of 124.08%.
What total assets did SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED reported total assets of £853.08K for 2025. That compares with £380.86K in 2024, a change of 123.99%.
What cash in bank did SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED report in 2025?
SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £173.05K for 2025. That compares with £105.83K in 2024, a change of 63.52%.
How many people does SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED employ?
SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED's net assets rose by 29500%, cash in bank rose by 5208%, total assets rose by 25829% and total liabilities rose by 27%. Net assets compounded at 1620% a year across the two years to 2025, from £2.88K to £852.48K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Which years of SWORD GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.