T & M HILL LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03276217CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 100 Church Road, Gateshead NE9 5XE
- Incorporated
- 11/11/1996
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Unaudited abridged
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £350.52K
Total Assets
2024: £778.85K
Cash in Bank
2024: £50.44K
Total Liabilities
2024: £67.59K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, T & M HILL LIMITED reported net assets of £281.67K. The same filing shows total assets of £632.33K, cash in bank of £118.70K and total liabilities of £93.85K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £778.85K in 2024 to £632.33K in 2025 (-18.81%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures T & M HILL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-20.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-28.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-9.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+21.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+47.3%
£63.72K in 2023 to £93.85K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-48.5%
£230.44K in 2023 to £118.70K in 2025
T & M HILL LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from T & M HILL LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 44.54%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 14.84%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 126.48%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 18.77%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for T & M HILL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 408.60K | 515.65K | 444.12K | 350.52K | 281.67K |
| Total Assets£ | 817.62K | 868.04K | 766.34K | 778.85K | 632.33K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 212.26K | 301.82K | 230.44K | 50.44K | 118.70K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 108.56K | 92.66K | 63.72K | 67.59K | 93.85K |
| Employees | 9 | 12 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
T & M HILL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for T & M HILL LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
T & M HILL LIMITED reported net assets of £281.67K for 2025. That compares with £350.52K in 2024, a change of -19.64%.
T & M HILL LIMITED reported total assets of £632.33K for 2025. That compares with £778.85K in 2024, a change of -18.81%.
T & M HILL LIMITED reported cash in bank of £118.70K for 2025. That compares with £50.44K in 2024, a change of 135.33%.
T & M HILL LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, T & M HILL LIMITED's net assets fell by 36.6%, cash in bank fell by 48.5%, total assets fell by 17.5% and total liabilities rose by 47.3%. Net assets contracted at 20.4% a year across the two years to 2025, from £444.12K to £281.67K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.