T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03146496CopyCopy
- Registered office
- T & M House, Star Road, Partridge Green, West Sussex RH13 8RA
- Incorporated
- 15/01/1996
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 1 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £16.47M
Total Assets
2024: £30.95M
Cash in Bank
2024: £874.87K
Total Liabilities
2024: £14.48M
Employees
2024: 1
In 2025, T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED reported net assets of £21.91M. The same filing shows total assets of £32.84M, cash in bank of £8.93M and total liabilities of £10.92M. Reported headcount was 1 in 2025. Cash in Bank rose from £874.87K in 2024 to £8.93M in 2025 (920.48%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+38% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
+270% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+11.1% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-14.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Cash in Bank+1273%
£650.44K in 2023 to £8.93M in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-98.1%
53 in 2023 to 1 in 2025
T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 66.73%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 33.27%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 81.73%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 27.19%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 4.02M | 6.31M | 11.51M | 16.47M | 21.91M |
| Total Assets£ | 9.50M | 17.99M | 26.59M | 30.95M | 32.84M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 218.64K | 606.43K | 650.44K | 874.87K | 8.93M |
| Total Liabilities£ | 5.48M | 11.68M | 15.08M | 14.48M | 10.92M |
| Employees | 39 | 45 | 53 | 1 | 1 |
T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED reported net assets of £21.91M for 2025. That compares with £16.47M in 2024, a change of 33.08%.
T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED reported total assets of £32.84M for 2025. That compares with £30.95M in 2024, a change of 6.11%.
T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £8.93M for 2025. That compares with £874.87K in 2024, a change of 920.48%.
T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED reported 1 employee in 2025, compared with 1 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, T & M PLANT HIRE LIMITED's net assets rose by 90.4%, cash in bank rose by 1273%, total assets rose by 23.5% and total liabilities fell by 27.6%. Net assets compounded at 38% a year across the two years to 2025, from £11.51M to £21.91M. Reported headcount went from 53 in 2023 to 1 in 2025 (-52).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.