Active

T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED Financials

Company number
01082057Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
22-26 King Street, Kings Lynn, Norfolk PE30 1HJ
Incorporated
15/11/1972

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£5.79M2025
-0.09%vs 2024

2024: £5.79M

Total Assets

£5.84M2025
-1.52%vs 2024

2024: £5.93M

Total Liabilities

£56.00K2025
-60.29%vs 2024

2024: £141.03K

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED reported net assets of £5.79M. The same filing shows total assets of £5.84M and total liabilities of £56.00K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £5.93M in 2024 to £5.84M in 2025 (-1.52%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£5.79M2025
-0.09%from £5.79M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£5.81M2023£5.79M2025
-0.3%vs 2023

-0.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£5.85M2023£5.84M2025
-0.2%vs 2023

-0.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£49.13K2023£56.00K2025
+14%vs 2023

+6.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202342025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+14%

£49.13K in 2023 to £56.00K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-0.3%

£5.81M in 2023 to £5.79M in 2025

T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
99.04%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
0.96%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£5.73M5.75M5.81M5.79M5.79M
Total Assets£5.77M5.79M5.85M5.93M5.84M
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£36.20K40.22K49.13K141.03K56.00K
Employees46444

T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED reported net assets of £5.79M for 2025. That compares with £5.79M in 2024, a change of -0.09%.

What total assets did T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED reported total assets of £5.84M for 2025. That compares with £5.93M in 2024, a change of -1.52%.

What total liabilities did T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED reported total liabilities of £56.00K for 2025. That compares with £141.03K in 2024, a change of -60.29%.

How many people does T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED employ?

toggle

T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

How have T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED's net assets fell by 0.3%, total assets fell by 0.2%, total liabilities rose by 14% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 0.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £5.81M to £5.79M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.

Which years of T.W. SUITER AND SON LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.