TAN-US.NET LTD Financials
- Company number
- 05347713CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 3 Alder Road, Castleton, Rochdale, Lancashire OL11 2PP
- Incorporated
- 31/01/2005
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £746.81K
Total Assets
2024: £1.17M
Cash in Bank
2024: £573.19K
Total Liabilities
2024: £352.21K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, TAN-US.NET LTD reported net assets of £801.53K. The same filing shows total assets of £974.89K, cash in bank of £433.85K and total liabilities of £94.18K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £352.21K in 2024 to £94.18K in 2025 (-73.26%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures TAN-US.NET LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+26.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+17.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-32.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+60.4%
£499.77K in 2023 to £801.53K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-54.6%
£207.55K in 2023 to £94.18K in 2025
TAN-US.NET LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TAN-US.NET LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 82.22%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 9.66%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 460.64%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 44.50%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TAN-US.NET LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 343.76K | 412.40K | 499.77K | 746.81K | 801.53K |
| Total Assets£ | 413.12K | 721.29K | 707.32K | 1.17M | 974.89K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 280.82K | 553.95K | – | 573.19K | 433.85K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 69.36K | 284.61K | 207.55K | 352.21K | 94.18K |
| Employees | 3 | 3 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
TAN-US.NET LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TAN-US.NET LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
TAN-US.NET LTD reported net assets of £801.53K for 2025. That compares with £746.81K in 2024, a change of 7.33%.
TAN-US.NET LTD reported total assets of £974.89K for 2025. That compares with £1.17M in 2024, a change of -16.58%.
TAN-US.NET LTD reported cash in bank of £433.85K for 2025. That compares with £573.19K in 2024, a change of -24.31%.
TAN-US.NET LTD reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, TAN-US.NET LTD's net assets rose by 60.4%, total assets rose by 37.8%, total liabilities fell by 54.6% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 26.6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £499.77K to £801.53K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.