TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 13300492CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Flat 28, Stiles West, East Road, London SW19 1FW
- Incorporated
- 29/03/2021
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £-7.02K
Total Assets
2024: £14.15K
Total Liabilities
2024: £21.17K
Employees
2024: 4
In 2025, TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED reported net assets of £194.41K. The same filing shows total assets of £222.84K and total liabilities of £28.43K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £14.15K in 2024 to £222.84K in 2025 (1.47K%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2022–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
+355% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+41.6% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+1969%
£10.77K in 2023 to £222.84K in 2025
Every indicator Okredo holds for TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED rose between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, with net assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 87.24%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 12.76%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.00 | -3.41K | -7.02K | 194.41K |
| Total Assets£ | 1.00 | 10.77K | 14.15K | 222.84K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 0.00 | 14.18K | 21.17K | 28.43K |
| Employees | 0 | 3 | 4 | 4 |
TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED covering 2022–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED reported net assets of £194.41K for 2025. That compares with £-7.02K in 2024, a change of 2.87K%.
TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED reported total assets of £222.84K for 2025. That compares with £14.15K in 2024, a change of 1.47K%.
TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED reported total liabilities of £28.43K for 2025. That compares with £21.17K in 2024, a change of 34.31%.
TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, TAPIO CAPITAL LIMITED's total assets rose by 1969%, total liabilities rose by 101% and employee numbers rose by 33.3%. Total assets compounded at 355% a year across the two years to 2025, from £10.77K to £222.84K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 4 in 2025 (+1).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.