TED JAMES LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 08795380CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Ted James Barber Shop, 54 Bell Street, Henley-On-Thames, Oxfordshire RG9 2BG
- Incorporated
- 28/11/2013
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 7 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £4.78K
Total Assets
2024: £49.20K
Cash in Bank
2024: £4.06K
Total Liabilities
2024: £44.42K
Employees
2024: 6
In 2025, TED JAMES LIMITED reported net assets of £1.42K. The same filing shows total assets of £52.97K, cash in bank of £3.21K and total liabilities of £51.55K. Reported headcount was 7 in 2025. Total Liabilities rose from £44.42K in 2024 to £51.55K in 2025 (16.06%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TED JAMES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 2.68%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 97.32%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Cash to liabilities
- 6.23%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 6.06%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TED JAMES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.25K | -271.00 | 4.78K | 1.42K |
| Total Assets£ | 36.19K | 29.53K | 49.20K | 52.97K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 16.78K | 11.31K | 4.06K | 3.21K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 34.94K | 29.81K | 44.42K | 51.55K |
| Employees | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |
TED JAMES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TED JAMES LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
TED JAMES LIMITED reported net assets of £1.42K for 2025. That compares with £4.78K in 2024, a change of -70.26%.
TED JAMES LIMITED reported total assets of £52.97K for 2025. That compares with £49.20K in 2024, a change of 7.68%.
TED JAMES LIMITED reported cash in bank of £3.21K for 2025. That compares with £4.06K in 2024, a change of -20.91%.
TED JAMES LIMITED reported 7 employees in 2025, compared with 6 in 2024.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.