Active

TELFORD SIX LIMITED Financials

Company number
11261344Copy
Copy
Registered office
Technology House, Halesfield 7, Telford, Shropshire TF7 4NA
Incorporated
19/03/2018

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£3.86K2025
149.32%vs 2024

2024: £1.55K

Total Assets

£129.29K2025
23.32%vs 2024

2024: £104.84K

Cash in Bank

£2.02K2025
-82.80%vs 2024

2024: £11.74K

Total Liabilities

£1.16M2025
1.94%vs 2024

2024: £1.14M

Employees

42025
0vs 2024

2024: 4

In 2025, TELFORD SIX LIMITED reported net assets of £3.86K. The same filing shows total assets of £129.29K, cash in bank of £2.02K and total liabilities of £1.16M. Reported headcount was 4 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £104.84K in 2024 to £129.29K in 2025 (23.32%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£3.86K2025
149.32%from £1.55K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures TELFORD SIX LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.53K2023£3.86K2025
+152%vs 2023

+58.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£10.66K2023£2.02K2025
-81.1%vs 2023

-56.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£104.28K2023£129.29K2025
+24%vs 2023

+11.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.14M2023£1.16M2025
+2%vs 2023

+1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202342025
0%vs 2023

Biggest increase

Net Assets+152%

£1.53K in 2023 to £3.86K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-81.1%

£10.66K in 2023 to £2.02K in 2025

TELFORD SIX LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TELFORD SIX LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
2.98%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
901.00%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
0.17%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
1.56%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TELFORD SIX LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£480.001.45K1.53K1.55K3.86K
Total Assets£1.09M1.11M104.28K104.84K129.29K
Cash in Bank£2.91K19.11K10.66K11.74K2.02K
Total Liabilities£1.09M1.11M1.14M1.14M1.16M
Employees54444

TELFORD SIX LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TELFORD SIX LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

TELFORD SIX LIMITED reported net assets of £3.86K for 2025. That compares with £1.55K in 2024, a change of 149.32%.

TELFORD SIX LIMITED reported total assets of £129.29K for 2025. That compares with £104.84K in 2024, a change of 23.32%.

TELFORD SIX LIMITED reported cash in bank of £2.02K for 2025. That compares with £11.74K in 2024, a change of -82.80%.

TELFORD SIX LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2025, compared with 4 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, TELFORD SIX LIMITED's net assets rose by 152%, cash in bank fell by 81.1%, total assets rose by 24% and total liabilities rose by 2%. Net assets compounded at 58.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.53K to £3.86K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2023 to 4 in 2025.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.