TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD Financials
- Company number
- NI632879CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 39b Whitehill Road, Eglinton, Londonderry BT47 3JT
- Incorporated
- 10/08/2015
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 1 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £247.33K
Total Assets
2024: £447.02K
Total Liabilities
2024: £199.69K
Employees
2024: 1
In 2025, TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD reported net assets of £281.11K. The same filing shows total assets of £472.85K and total liabilities of £191.75K. Reported headcount was 1 in 2025. Net Assets rose from £247.33K in 2024 to £281.11K in 2025 (13.66%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+47.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+5.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-18.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+118%
£128.90K in 2023 to £281.11K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Employees-80%
5 in 2023 to 1 in 2025
TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 59.45%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 40.55%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 94.06K | 136.50K | 128.90K | 247.33K | 281.11K |
| Total Assets£ | 598.17K | 521.19K | 427.18K | 447.02K | 472.85K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 461.71K | 384.69K | 289.78K | 199.69K | 191.75K |
| Employees | 6 | 5 | 5 | 1 | 1 |
TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD reported net assets of £281.11K for 2025. That compares with £247.33K in 2024, a change of 13.66%.
TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD reported total assets of £472.85K for 2025. That compares with £447.02K in 2024, a change of 5.78%.
TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD reported total liabilities of £191.75K for 2025. That compares with £199.69K in 2024, a change of -3.98%.
TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD reported 1 employee in 2025, compared with 1 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, TEMPLEMOYLE FARM LTD's net assets rose by 118%, total assets rose by 10.7%, total liabilities fell by 33.8% and employee numbers fell by 80%. Net assets compounded at 47.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £128.90K to £281.11K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2023 to 1 in 2025 (-4).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.