Active

TENBY UNITED RFC LTD Financials

Company number
10298010Copy
Copy
Registered office
Tenby United Rugby Football Club, Upper Frog Street, Tenby, Pembrokeshire SA70 7JD
Incorporated
27/07/2016

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
8 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Unaudited abridged

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£383.00K2026
11.43%vs 2025

2025: £343.71K

Total Assets

£434.75K2026
10.82%vs 2025

2025: £392.29K

Cash in Bank

£108.76K2026
45.90%vs 2025

2025: £74.55K

Total Liabilities

£51.74K2026
6.51%vs 2025

2025: £48.58K

Employees

82026
+1vs 2025

2025: 7

In 2026, TENBY UNITED RFC LTD reported net assets of £383.00K. The same filing shows total assets of £434.75K, cash in bank of £108.76K and total liabilities of £51.74K. Reported headcount was 8 in 2026. Total Assets rose from £392.29K in 2025 to £434.75K in 2026 (10.82%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£383.00K2026
11.43%from £343.71K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures TENBY UNITED RFC LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£293.01K2024£383.00K2026
+30.7%vs 2024

+14.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£29.31K2024£108.76K2026
+271%vs 2024

+92.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£338.12K2024£434.75K2026
+28.6%vs 2024

+13.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£45.12K2024£51.74K2026
+14.7%vs 2024

+7.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

7202482026
+14.3%vs 2024+1

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+271%

£29.31K in 2024 to £108.76K in 2026

Every indicator Okredo holds for TENBY UNITED RFC LTD rose between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, with net assets, total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TENBY UNITED RFC LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
88.10%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
11.90%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
210.19%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
25.02%2026
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TENBY UNITED RFC LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£342.11K336.53K293.01K343.71K383.00K
Total Assets£–392.51K338.12K392.29K434.75K
Cash in Bank£162.47K81.03K29.31K74.55K108.76K
Total Liabilities£–55.97K45.12K48.58K51.74K
Employees65778

TENBY UNITED RFC LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TENBY UNITED RFC LTD covering 2022–2026, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

TENBY UNITED RFC LTD reported net assets of £383.00K for 2026. That compares with £343.71K in 2025, a change of 11.43%.

TENBY UNITED RFC LTD reported total assets of £434.75K for 2026. That compares with £392.29K in 2025, a change of 10.82%.

TENBY UNITED RFC LTD reported cash in bank of £108.76K for 2026. That compares with £74.55K in 2025, a change of 45.90%.

TENBY UNITED RFC LTD reported 8 employees in 2026, compared with 7 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, TENBY UNITED RFC LTD's net assets rose by 30.7%, cash in bank rose by 271%, total assets rose by 28.6% and total liabilities rose by 14.7%. Net assets compounded at 14.3% a year across the two years to 2026, from £293.01K to £383.00K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2024 to 8 in 2026 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.