TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD Financials
- Company number
- 04078374CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Tfg Stage Technology Ltd Trent Industrial Estate, Duchess Street, Shaw, Oldham OL2 7UT
- Incorporated
- 26/09/2000
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 22 (2023)
- Latest financial data
- 2023
- Accounts type
- Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.
Net Assets
2022: £-233.94K
Total Assets
2022: £1.12M
Cash in Bank
2022: £519.63K
Employees
2022: 25
In 2023, TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD reported net assets of £285.80K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.17M and cash in bank of £208.96K. Reported headcount was 22 in 2023. Net Assets rose from £-233.94K in 2022 to £285.80K in 2023 (222.17%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2021–2023)
How the figures TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
-26.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+11.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Assets+24.7%
£934.79K in 2021 to £1.17M in 2023
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-45.5%
£383.68K in 2021 to £208.96K in 2023
TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2021 and 2023. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 24.52%2023
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Cash to total assets
- 17.93%2023
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
- Revenue per employee
- £231.68K2023
- Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -248.02K | -233.94K | 285.80K |
| Total Assets£ | 934.79K | 1.12M | 1.17M |
| Cash in Bank£ | 383.68K | 519.63K | 208.96K |
| Total Liabilities£ | – | – | – |
| Employees | 29 | 25 | 22 |
TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD covering 2021–2023, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.
TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD reported net assets of £285.80K for 2023. That compares with £-233.94K in 2022, a change of 222.17%.
TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD reported total assets of £1.17M for 2023. That compares with £1.12M in 2022, a change of 4.26%.
TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD reported cash in bank of £208.96K for 2023. That compares with £519.63K in 2022, a change of -59.79%.
TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD reported 22 employees in 2023, compared with 25 in 2022.
Between 2021 and 2023, TFG STAGE TECHNOLOGY LTD's cash in bank fell by 45.5%, total assets rose by 24.7% and employee numbers fell by 24.1%. Cash in bank contracted at 26.2% a year across the two years to 2023, from £383.68K to £208.96K. Reported headcount went from 29 in 2021 to 22 in 2023 (-7).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.