Active

THAI THERAPY LIMITED Financials

Company number
06729347Copy
Copy
Registered office
4 Green Walk, Southall, Middlesex UB2 5QX
Incorporated
21/10/2008

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-109.64K2025
10.27%vs 2024

2024: £-122.20K

Total Assets

£59.88K2025
-59.57%vs 2024

2024: £148.12K

Cash in Bank

£45.52K2025
100.67%vs 2024

2024: £22.68K

Total Liabilities

£0.002025
-100.00%vs 2024

2024: £207.60K

Employees

62025
+1vs 2024

2024: 5

In 2025, THAI THERAPY LIMITED reported net assets of £-109.64K. The same filing shows total assets of £59.88K, cash in bank of £45.52K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 6 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £207.60K in 2024 to £0.00 in 2025 (-100.00%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-109.64K2025
10.27%from £-122.20K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures THAI THERAPY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-120.51K2023£-109.64K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Total Assets

£92.84K2023£59.88K2025
-35.5%vs 2023

-19.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£213.35K2023£0.002025
-100%vs 2023

Employees

7202362025
-14.3%vs 2023-1

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-100%

£213.35K in 2023 to £0.00 in 2025

THAI THERAPY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest fall came in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations, with total assets and employee numbers falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from THAI THERAPY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-183.10%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Cash to liabilities
10.93%2024
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
76.01%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for THAI THERAPY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-134.00K-123.42K-120.51K-122.20K-109.64K
Total Assets£95.87K84.08K92.84K148.12K59.88K
Cash in Bank£–––22.68K45.52K
Total Liabilities£229.87K207.50K213.35K207.60K0.00
Employees66756

THAI THERAPY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THAI THERAPY LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

THAI THERAPY LIMITED reported net assets of £-109.64K for 2025. That compares with £-122.20K in 2024, a change of 10.27%.

THAI THERAPY LIMITED reported total assets of £59.88K for 2025. That compares with £148.12K in 2024, a change of -59.57%.

THAI THERAPY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £45.52K for 2025. That compares with £22.68K in 2024, a change of 100.67%.

THAI THERAPY LIMITED reported 6 employees in 2025, compared with 5 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, THAI THERAPY LIMITED's total assets fell by 35.5%, total liabilities fell by 100% and employee numbers fell by 14.3%. Total assets contracted at 19.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £92.84K to £59.88K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 6 in 2025 (-1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.