Register to unlock more data on OkredoRegister
Active

THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED Financials

Company number
02776516Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
Thames Motor Group North Farm Industrial Estate, Longfield Road, Tunbridge Wells, Kent TN2 3EY
Incorporated
24/12/1992

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Small

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£239.85K2025
-60.40%vs 2024

2024: £605.69K

Total Assets

£245.80K2025
-59.63%vs 2024

2024: £608.83K

Cash in Bank

£232.80K2025
95.41%vs 2024

2024: £119.14K

Total Liabilities

£5.95K2025
89.58%vs 2024

2024: £3.14K

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED reported net assets of £239.85K. The same filing shows total assets of £245.80K, cash in bank of £232.80K and total liabilities of £5.95K. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £605.69K in 2024 to £239.85K in 2025 (-60.40%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£239.85K2025
-60.40%from £605.69K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£991.95K2023£239.85K2025
-75.8%vs 2023

-50.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£25.93K2023£232.80K2025
+798%vs 2023

+200% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.01M2023£245.80K2025
-75.7%vs 2023

-50.7% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£18.51K2023£5.95K2025
-67.9%vs 2023

-43.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

7202302025
-100%vs 2023-7

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+798%

£25.93K in 2023 to £232.80K in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

7 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
97.58%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
2.42%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
3,913.26%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
94.71%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£8.80M11.05M991.95K605.69K239.85K
Total Assets£24.21M14.64M1.01M608.83K245.80K
Cash in Bank£15.87K67.67K25.93K119.14K232.80K
Total Liabilities£5.44M3.59M18.51K3.14K5.95K
Employees897700

THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED reported net assets of £239.85K for 2025. That compares with £605.69K in 2024, a change of -60.40%.

What total assets did THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED reported total assets of £245.80K for 2025. That compares with £608.83K in 2024, a change of -59.63%.

What cash in bank did THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED report in 2025?

toggle

THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED reported cash in bank of £232.80K for 2025. That compares with £119.14K in 2024, a change of 95.41%.

How many people does THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED employ?

toggle

THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

How have THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED's net assets fell by 75.8%, cash in bank rose by 798%, total assets fell by 75.7% and total liabilities fell by 67.9%. Net assets contracted at 50.8% a year across the two years to 2025, from £991.95K to £239.85K. Reported headcount went from 7 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-7).

Which years of THAMES SERVICE STATION LIMITED financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.