Active

THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED Financials

Company number
SC181289Copy
Copy
Registered office
Burnfield House 4a Burnfield Avenue, Giffnock, Glasgow G46 7TL
Incorporated
05/12/1997

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
31 (2026)
Latest financial data
2026
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2022–2026.

Net Assets

£-2.68K2026
-161.60%vs 2025

2025: £4.35K

Total Assets

£83.44K2026
0.37%vs 2025

2025: £83.13K

Total Liabilities

£86.12K2026
9.32%vs 2025

2025: £78.78K

Employees

312026
+7vs 2025

2025: 24

In 2026, THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED reported net assets of £-2.68K. The same filing shows total assets of £83.44K and total liabilities of £86.12K. Reported headcount was 31 in 2026. Total Liabilities rose from £78.78K in 2025 to £86.12K in 2026 (9.32%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2022–2026; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-2.68K2026
-161.60%from £4.35K in 2025

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2022–2026. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2024–2026)

How the figures THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2024, 2025 and 2026 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£23.39K2024£-2.68K2026
-111%vs 2024

Total Assets

£57.12K2024£83.44K2026
+46.1%vs 2024

+20.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£33.73K2024£86.12K2026
+155%vs 2024

+59.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

252024312026
+24%vs 2024+6

Biggest increase

Total Liabilities+155%

£33.73K in 2024 to £86.12K in 2026

Biggest decrease

Net Assets-111%

£23.39K in 2024 to £-2.68K in 2026

THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2024 and 2026. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-3.21%2026
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
103.21%2026
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20222023202420252026
Net Assets£12.76K24.55K23.39K4.35K-2.68K
Total Assets£79.70K60.35K57.12K83.13K83.44K
Cash in Bank£–––––
Total Liabilities£66.94K35.80K33.73K78.78K86.12K
Employees1827252431

THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED covering 2022–2026, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2026.

THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED reported net assets of £-2.68K for 2026. That compares with £4.35K in 2025, a change of -161.60%.

THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED reported total assets of £83.44K for 2026. That compares with £83.13K in 2025, a change of 0.37%.

THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED reported total liabilities of £86.12K for 2026. That compares with £78.78K in 2025, a change of 9.32%.

THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED reported 31 employees in 2026, compared with 24 in 2025.

Between 2024 and 2026, THE BEECHES HOME CARE AGENCY LIMITED's net assets fell by 111%, total assets rose by 46.1%, total liabilities rose by 155% and employee numbers rose by 24%. Total assets compounded at 20.9% a year across the two years to 2026, from £57.12K to £83.44K. Reported headcount went from 25 in 2024 to 31 in 2026 (+6).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025, 2026. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.