THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- SC631196CopyCopy
- Registered office
- The Melfort Club Melfort Village, Kilmelford, By Oban, Argyll PA34 4XD
- Incorporated
- 22/05/2019
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 42 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £46.75K
Total Assets
2024: £276.50K
Cash in Bank
2024: £101.27K
Total Liabilities
2024: £227.69K
Employees
2024: 42
In 2025, THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED reported net assets of £67.23K. The same filing shows total assets of £47.58K, cash in bank of £119.25K and total liabilities of £0.00. Reported headcount was 42 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £276.50K in 2024 to £47.58K in 2025 (-82.79%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+68.2% a year compound (CAGR)
Cash in Bank
-17.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-56.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+183%
£23.77K in 2023 to £67.23K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-100%
£232.74K in 2023 to £0.00 in 2025
THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 141.30%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Cash to liabilities
- 44.48%2024
- Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
- Cash to total assets
- 250.63%2025
- Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 23.77K | 46.75K | 67.23K |
| Total Assets£ | 256.51K | 276.50K | 47.58K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 175.94K | 101.27K | 119.25K |
| Total Liabilities£ | 232.74K | 227.69K | 0.00 |
| Employees | 40 | 42 | 42 |
THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED covering 2023–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED reported net assets of £67.23K for 2025. That compares with £46.75K in 2024, a change of 43.81%.
THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED reported total assets of £47.58K for 2025. That compares with £276.50K in 2024, a change of -82.79%.
THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED reported cash in bank of £119.25K for 2025. That compares with £101.27K in 2024, a change of 17.75%.
THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED reported 42 employees in 2025, compared with 42 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, THE MELFORT CLUB LIMITED's net assets rose by 183%, cash in bank fell by 32.2%, total assets fell by 81.5% and total liabilities fell by 100%. Net assets compounded at 68.2% a year across the two years to 2025, from £23.77K to £67.23K. Reported headcount went from 40 in 2023 to 42 in 2025 (+2).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.