THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD Financials
- Company number
- 13941082CopyCopy
- Registered office
- Ground Floor Office Suite, Canklow House, Bawtry Road, Brinsworth, Rotherham S60 5DN
- Incorporated
- 25/02/2022
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 19 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2023–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £3.05K
Total Assets
2024: £22.65K
Total Liabilities
2024: £19.60K
Employees
2024: 20
In 2025, THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD reported net assets of £21.59K. The same filing shows total assets of £42.11K and total liabilities of £20.52K. Reported headcount was 19 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £22.65K in 2024 to £42.11K in 2025 (85.90%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2023–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2023–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+130% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+30.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
-0.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Net Assets+428%
£4.09K in 2023 to £21.59K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Total Liabilities-0.9%
£20.69K in 2023 to £20.52K in 2025
THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 51.28%2025
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 48.72%2025
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 4.09K | 3.05K | 21.59K |
| Total Assets£ | 24.78K | 22.65K | 42.11K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 20.69K | 19.60K | 20.52K |
| Employees | 13 | 20 | 19 |
THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD covering 2023–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD reported net assets of £21.59K for 2025. That compares with £3.05K in 2024, a change of 608.46%.
THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD reported total assets of £42.11K for 2025. That compares with £22.65K in 2024, a change of 85.90%.
THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD reported total liabilities of £20.52K for 2025. That compares with £19.60K in 2024, a change of 4.65%.
THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD reported 19 employees in 2025, compared with 20 in 2024.
Between 2023 and 2025, THE NATURE BOX FOREST SCHOOL LTD's net assets rose by 428%, total assets rose by 69.9%, total liabilities fell by 0.9% and employee numbers rose by 46.2%. Net assets compounded at 130% a year across the two years to 2025, from £4.09K to £21.59K. Reported headcount went from 13 in 2023 to 19 in 2025 (+6).
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.