THE SMART ZONE LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 03865396CopyCopy
- Registered office
- 37 Reeds, Cricklade, Swindon SN6 6JF
- Incorporated
- 26/10/1999
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 9 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-13.62K
Total Assets
2023: £9.04K
Total Liabilities
2023: £22.66K
Employees
2023: 11
In 2024, THE SMART ZONE LIMITED reported net assets of £-18.10K. The same filing shows total assets of £5.85K and total liabilities of £23.95K. Reported headcount was 9 in 2024. Net Assets fell from £-13.62K in 2023 to £-18.10K in 2024 (-32.93%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures THE SMART ZONE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Total Assets
-23.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+15.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+33.1%
£17.99K in 2022 to £23.95K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Total Assets-42.1%
£10.10K in 2022 to £5.85K in 2024
THE SMART ZONE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from THE SMART ZONE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -309.66%2024
- Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
- Liabilities to total assets
- 409.66%2024
- Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
- Revenue per employee
- £3.84K2024
- Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for THE SMART ZONE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -6.28K | -7.89K | -13.62K | -18.10K |
| Total Assets£ | 16.55K | 10.10K | 9.04K | 5.85K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 22.83K | 17.99K | 22.66K | 23.95K |
| Employees | 11 | – | 11 | 9 |
THE SMART ZONE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THE SMART ZONE LIMITED covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
THE SMART ZONE LIMITED reported net assets of £-18.10K for 2024. That compares with £-13.62K in 2023, a change of -32.93%.
THE SMART ZONE LIMITED reported total assets of £5.85K for 2024. That compares with £9.04K in 2023, a change of -35.35%.
THE SMART ZONE LIMITED reported total liabilities of £23.95K for 2024. That compares with £22.66K in 2023, a change of 5.68%.
THE SMART ZONE LIMITED reported 9 employees in 2024, compared with 11 in 2023.
Between 2022 and 2024, THE SMART ZONE LIMITED's total assets fell by 42.1% and total liabilities rose by 33.1%. Total assets contracted at 23.9% a year across the two years to 2024, from £10.10K to £5.85K. The largest gain over the period was total liabilities, up 33.1% from £17.99K to £23.95K.
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.