Active

THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD Financials

Company number
12042156Copy
Copy
Registered office
10 Park Grove, Cardiff CF10 3BN
Incorporated
10/06/2019

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
6 (2024)
Latest financial data
2024
Accounts type
Micro Entity

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.

Net Assets

£156.69K2024
37.01%vs 2023

2023: £114.37K

Total Assets

£171.42K2024
34.58%vs 2023

2023: £127.38K

Total Liabilities

£14.73K2024
13.23%vs 2023

2023: £13.01K

Employees

62024
+1vs 2023

2023: 5

In 2024, THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD reported net assets of £156.69K. The same filing shows total assets of £171.42K and total liabilities of £14.73K. Reported headcount was 6 in 2024. Total Assets rose from £127.38K in 2023 to £171.42K in 2024 (34.58%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£156.69K2024
37.01%from £114.37K in 2023

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2022–2024)

How the figures THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£79.85K2022£156.69K2024
+96.2%vs 2022

+40.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£92.81K2022£171.42K2024
+84.7%vs 2022

+35.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£12.96K2022£14.73K2024
+13.6%vs 2022

+6.6% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

5202262024
+20%vs 2022+1

Biggest increase

Net Assets+96.2%

£79.85K in 2022 to £156.69K in 2024

Every indicator Okredo holds for THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD rose between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in net assets, pointing to a strengthening balance sheet, with total assets, total liabilities and employee numbers climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
91.41%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
8.59%2024
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator2021202220232024
Net Assets£49.42K79.85K114.37K156.69K
Total Assets£59.61K92.81K127.38K171.42K
Cash in Bank£––––
Total Liabilities£10.18K12.96K13.01K14.73K
Employees0556

THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.

THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD reported net assets of £156.69K for 2024. That compares with £114.37K in 2023, a change of 37.01%.

THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD reported total assets of £171.42K for 2024. That compares with £127.38K in 2023, a change of 34.58%.

THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD reported total liabilities of £14.73K for 2024. That compares with £13.01K in 2023, a change of 13.23%.

THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD reported 6 employees in 2024, compared with 5 in 2023.

Between 2022 and 2024, THE WELSH PSYCHOTHERAPY INSTITUTE LTD's net assets rose by 96.2%, total assets rose by 84.7%, total liabilities rose by 13.6% and employee numbers rose by 20%. Net assets compounded at 40.1% a year across the two years to 2024, from £79.85K to £156.69K. Reported headcount went from 5 in 2022 to 6 in 2024 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.