Active

THERMIC EDGE LIMITED Financials

Company number
04848124Copy
Copy
Registered office
30-34 North Street, Hailsham, East Sussex BN27 1DW
Incorporated
28/07/2003

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
17 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£2.23M2025
16.04%vs 2024

2024: £1.92M

Total Assets

£5.62M2025
40.90%vs 2024

2024: £3.99M

Cash in Bank

£420.91K2025
98.95%vs 2024

2024: £211.57K

Total Liabilities

£1.59M2025
93.29%vs 2024

2024: £820.23K

Employees

172025
0vs 2024

2024: 17

In 2025, THERMIC EDGE LIMITED reported net assets of £2.23M. The same filing shows total assets of £5.62M, cash in bank of £420.91K and total liabilities of £1.59M. Reported headcount was 17 in 2025. Total Assets rose from £3.99M in 2024 to £5.62M in 2025 (40.90%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£2.23M2025
16.04%from £1.92M in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures THERMIC EDGE LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£1.40M2023£2.23M2025
+58.5%vs 2023

+25.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£1.40M2023£420.91K2025
-70%vs 2023

-45.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£3.00M2023£5.62M2025
+87.3%vs 2023

+36.9% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.60M2023£1.59M2025
-0.7%vs 2023

-0.4% a year compound (CAGR)

Biggest increase

Total Assets+87.3%

£3.00M in 2023 to £5.62M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Cash in Bank-70%

£1.40M in 2023 to £420.91K in 2025

THERMIC EDGE LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total assets, pointing to a broader asset base, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from THERMIC EDGE LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
39.61%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
28.21%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
26.55%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
7.49%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for THERMIC EDGE LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£309.23K359.98K1.40M1.92M2.23M
Total Assets£706.62K–3.00M3.99M5.62M
Cash in Bank£94.79K53.31K1.40M211.57K420.91K
Total Liabilities£397.39K–1.60M820.23K1.59M
Employees1117–1717

THERMIC EDGE LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THERMIC EDGE LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

THERMIC EDGE LIMITED reported net assets of £2.23M for 2025. That compares with £1.92M in 2024, a change of 16.04%.

THERMIC EDGE LIMITED reported total assets of £5.62M for 2025. That compares with £3.99M in 2024, a change of 40.90%.

THERMIC EDGE LIMITED reported cash in bank of £420.91K for 2025. That compares with £211.57K in 2024, a change of 98.95%.

THERMIC EDGE LIMITED reported 17 employees in 2025, compared with 17 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, THERMIC EDGE LIMITED's net assets rose by 58.5%, cash in bank fell by 70%, total assets rose by 87.3% and total liabilities fell by 0.7%. Net assets compounded at 25.9% a year across the two years to 2025, from £1.40M to £2.23M. The largest gain over the period was total assets, up 87.3% from £3.00M to £5.62M.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.