Active

THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED Financials

Company number
04150994Copy
Copy
Registered office
Building 708 Bentwaters Parks, Rendlesham, Woodbridge IP12 2TW
Incorporated
31/01/2001

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
0 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£-158.68K2025
13.24%vs 2024

2024: £-182.88K

Total Assets

£3.32M2025
-34.51%vs 2024

2024: £5.07M

Cash in Bank

£1.54M2025
-4.85%vs 2024

2024: £1.62M

Total Liabilities

£3.48M2025
-33.77%vs 2024

2024: £5.25M

Employees

02025
0vs 2024

2024: 0

In 2025, THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED reported net assets of £-158.68K. The same filing shows total assets of £3.32M, cash in bank of £1.54M and total liabilities of £3.48M. Reported headcount was 0 in 2025. Total Liabilities fell from £5.25M in 2024 to £3.48M in 2025 (-33.77%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-158.68K2025
13.24%from £-182.88K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-249.61K2023£-158.68K2025
Increasedvs 2023

Cash in Bank

£352.04K2023£1.54M2025
+338%vs 2023

+109% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£3.11M2023£3.32M2025
+6.8%vs 2023

+3.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£3.36M2023£3.48M2025
+3.6%vs 2023

+1.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

32202302025
-100%vs 2023-32

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+338%

£352.04K in 2023 to £1.54M in 2025

Biggest decrease

Employees-100%

32 in 2023 to 0 in 2025

THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in employee numbers, pointing to a smaller workforce. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-4.78%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
104.78%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
44.29%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
46.41%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£-232.29K-268.77K-249.61K-182.88K-158.68K
Total Assets£2.29M3.04M3.11M5.07M3.32M
Cash in Bank£94.02K404.16K352.04K1.62M1.54M
Total Liabilities£2.52M3.31M3.36M5.25M3.48M
Employees29363200

THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED reported net assets of £-158.68K for 2025. That compares with £-182.88K in 2024, a change of 13.24%.

THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED reported total assets of £3.32M for 2025. That compares with £5.07M in 2024, a change of -34.51%.

THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED reported cash in bank of £1.54M for 2025. That compares with £1.62M in 2024, a change of -4.85%.

THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED reported 0 employees in 2025, compared with 0 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, THREE MUSKETEERS LIMITED's cash in bank rose by 338%, total assets rose by 6.8%, total liabilities rose by 3.6% and employee numbers fell by 100%. Cash in bank compounded at 109% a year across the two years to 2025, from £352.04K to £1.54M. Reported headcount went from 32 in 2023 to 0 in 2025 (-32).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.