TIMES PBS LTD Financials
- Company number
- 08790084Copy
Copy
- Industry
- Activities of patent and copyright agents; other legal activities n.e.c. (69.10/9 - SIC 2007)
- Registered office
- Savoy House, Savoy Circus, London W3 7DA
- Incorporated
- 26/11/2013
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 11 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Total Exemption Full
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £-87.01K
Total Assets
2023: £49.58K
Cash in Bank
2023: £1.21K
Total Liabilities
2023: £136.59K
Employees
2023: 12
In 2024, TIMES PBS LTD reported net assets of £-149.24K. The same filing shows total assets of £70.34K, cash in bank of £845.00 and total liabilities of £219.58K. Reported headcount was 11 in 2024. Total Liabilities rose from £136.59K in 2023 to £219.58K in 2024 (60.77%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures TIMES PBS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
Cash in Bank
-68.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-11.3% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+33.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+79.2%
£122.56K in 2022 to £219.58K in 2024
Biggest decrease
Cash in Bank-90.2%
£8.64K in 2022 to £845.00 in 2024
TIMES PBS LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2022 and 2024. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in cash in bank, pointing to a tighter cash position. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TIMES PBS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- -212.17%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 312.17%2024
- Cash to liabilities
- 0.38%2024
- Cash to total assets
- 1.20%2024
- Revenue per employee
- £40.73K2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.
Reported turnover divided by the reported average number of employees, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much revenue the business generates per employee.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TIMES PBS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | -29.16K | -33.13K | -87.01K | -149.24K |
| Total Assets£ | 41.19K | 89.43K | 49.58K | 70.34K |
| Cash in Bank£ | 11.09K | 8.64K | 1.21K | 845.00 |
| Total Liabilities£ | 70.34K | 122.56K | 136.59K | 219.58K |
| Employees | 11 | 10 | 12 | 11 |
TIMES PBS LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has TIMES PBS LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TIMES PBS LTD covering 2021–2024, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did TIMES PBS LTD report in 2024?
TIMES PBS LTD reported net assets of £-149.24K for 2024. That compares with £-87.01K in 2023, a change of -71.53%.
What total assets did TIMES PBS LTD report in 2024?
TIMES PBS LTD reported total assets of £70.34K for 2024. That compares with £49.58K in 2023, a change of 41.87%.
What cash in bank did TIMES PBS LTD report in 2024?
TIMES PBS LTD reported cash in bank of £845.00 for 2024. That compares with £1.21K in 2023, a change of -30.22%.
How many people does TIMES PBS LTD employ?
TIMES PBS LTD reported 11 employees in 2024, compared with 12 in 2023.
How have TIMES PBS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, TIMES PBS LTD's cash in bank fell by 90.2%, total assets fell by 21.3%, total liabilities rose by 79.2% and employee numbers rose by 10%. Cash in bank contracted at 68.7% a year across the two years to 2024, from £8.64K to £845.00. Reported headcount went from 10 in 2022 to 11 in 2024 (+1).
Which years of TIMES PBS LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.