TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD Financials
- Company number
- 04171997Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 6 Ritherdon Road, London SW17 8QD
- Incorporated
- 02/03/2001
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 4 (2024)
- Latest financial data
- 2024
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2024.
Net Assets
2023: £1.16M
Total Assets
2023: £1.33M
Total Liabilities
2023: £168.73K
Employees
2023: 4
In 2024, TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD reported net assets of £1.19M. The same filing shows total assets of £1.33M and total liabilities of £144.35K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2024. Net Assets rose from £1.16M in 2023 to £1.19M in 2024 (2.58%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2024; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2024. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2022–2024)
How the figures TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2022, 2023 and 2024 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
+1.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
+1.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+1.9% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+3.9%
£138.94K in 2022 to £144.35K in 2024
Every measure that changed in TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD's filings between 2022 and 2024 rose. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, with net assets and total assets climbing alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 89.17%2024
- Liabilities to total assets
- 10.83%2024
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 1.15M | 1.16M | 1.16M | 1.19M |
| Total Assets£ | 1.31M | 1.30M | 1.33M | 1.33M |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 158.72K | 138.94K | 168.73K | 144.35K |
| Employees | 4 | 4 | 4 | 4 |
TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD covering 2021–2024, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2024.
What net assets did TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD report in 2024?
TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD reported net assets of £1.19M for 2024. That compares with £1.16M in 2023, a change of 2.58%.
What total assets did TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD report in 2024?
TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD reported total assets of £1.33M for 2024. That compares with £1.33M in 2023, a change of 0.41%.
What total liabilities did TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD report in 2024?
TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD reported total liabilities of £144.35K for 2024. That compares with £168.73K in 2023, a change of -14.45%.
How many people does TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD employ?
TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD reported 4 employees in 2024, compared with 4 in 2023.
How have TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2022 and 2024, TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD's net assets rose by 2.7%, total assets rose by 2.9%, total liabilities rose by 3.9% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets compounded at 1.4% a year across the two years to 2024, from £1.16M to £1.19M. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2022 to 4 in 2024.
Which years of TOCCA INVESTMENTS LTD financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.