Active

TOOLMONKEY LIMITED Financials

Company number
02884925Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 9 Clipstone Brook, Cherrycourt Way Trading Eatate, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire LU7 4GP
Incorporated
06/01/1994

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
15 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£717.58K2025
-12.78%vs 2024

2024: £822.75K

Total Assets

£1.61M2025
-23.42%vs 2024

2024: £2.11M

Cash in Bank

£234.00K2025
-30.72%vs 2024

2024: £337.76K

Total Liabilities

£801.16K2025
-30.90%vs 2024

2024: £1.16M

Employees

152025
+1vs 2024

2024: 14

In 2025, TOOLMONKEY LIMITED reported net assets of £717.58K. The same filing shows total assets of £1.61M, cash in bank of £234.00K and total liabilities of £801.16K. Reported headcount was 15 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £2.11M in 2024 to £1.61M in 2025 (-23.42%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£717.58K2025
-12.78%from £822.75K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures TOOLMONKEY LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£812.54K2023£717.58K2025
-11.7%vs 2023

-6% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£273.27K2023£234.00K2025
-14.4%vs 2023

-7.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£1.91M2023£1.61M2025
-15.6%vs 2023

-8.2% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£942.58K2023£801.16K2025
-15%vs 2023

-7.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

142023152025
+7.1%vs 2023+1

Biggest increase

Employees+7.1%

14 in 2023 to 15 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-15.6%

£1.91M in 2023 to £1.61M in 2025

TOOLMONKEY LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in employee numbers, pointing to an expanding team, set against a fall in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TOOLMONKEY LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
44.47%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
49.65%2025
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Cash to liabilities
29.21%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.
Cash to total assets
14.50%2025
Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TOOLMONKEY LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£476.16K642.10K812.54K822.75K717.58K
Total Assets£1.30M1.84M1.91M2.11M1.61M
Cash in Bank£555.27K186.16K273.27K337.76K234.00K
Total Liabilities£753.25K1.01M942.58K1.16M801.16K
Employees1414141415

TOOLMONKEY LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TOOLMONKEY LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

TOOLMONKEY LIMITED reported net assets of £717.58K for 2025. That compares with £822.75K in 2024, a change of -12.78%.

TOOLMONKEY LIMITED reported total assets of £1.61M for 2025. That compares with £2.11M in 2024, a change of -23.42%.

TOOLMONKEY LIMITED reported cash in bank of £234.00K for 2025. That compares with £337.76K in 2024, a change of -30.72%.

TOOLMONKEY LIMITED reported 15 employees in 2025, compared with 14 in 2024.

Between 2023 and 2025, TOOLMONKEY LIMITED's net assets fell by 11.7%, cash in bank fell by 14.4%, total assets fell by 15.6% and total liabilities fell by 15%. Net assets contracted at 6% a year across the two years to 2025, from £812.54K to £717.58K. Reported headcount went from 14 in 2023 to 15 in 2025 (+1).

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.