TOP MILL LIMITED Financials
- Company number
- 05986116Copy
Copy
- Registered office
- 16/18 Woodford Road, Forest Gate, London E7 0HA
- Incorporated
- 02/11/2006
Company snapshot
- Status
- Active
- Employees
- 3 (2025)
- Latest financial data
- 2025
- Accounts type
- Micro Entity
Financial highlights
Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.
Net Assets
2024: £401.68K
Total Assets
2024: £469.93K
Total Liabilities
2024: £68.25K
Employees
2024: 3
In 2025, TOP MILL LIMITED reported net assets of £339.57K. The same filing shows total assets of £416.83K and total liabilities of £77.27K. Reported headcount was 3 in 2025. Net Assets fell from £401.68K in 2024 to £339.57K in 2025 (-15.46%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.
Financial performance
Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.
Net Assets
Year-on-year change
Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.
3-year financial trend (2023–2025)
How the figures TOP MILL LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.
Net Assets
-7.7% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Assets
-1.4% a year compound (CAGR)
Total Liabilities
+60% a year compound (CAGR)
Employees
Biggest increase
Total Liabilities+156%
£30.18K in 2023 to £77.27K in 2025
Biggest decrease
Net Assets-14.7%
£398.16K in 2023 to £339.57K in 2025
TOP MILL LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in total liabilities, pointing to heavier outstanding obligations, set against a fall in net assets, pointing to a weakening balance sheet. See the full year-by-year figures.
Ratios from the filed figures
Calculated from TOP MILL LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.
- Net assets to total assets
- 81.46%2025
- Liabilities to total assets
- 18.54%2025
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.
Financial history
Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.
Reported financial indicators for TOP MILL LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.
| Indicator | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net Assets£ | 353.42K | 352.59K | 398.16K | 401.68K | 339.57K |
| Total Assets£ | 389.23K | 409.78K | 428.34K | 469.93K | 416.83K |
| Cash in Bank£ | – | – | – | – | – |
| Total Liabilities£ | 35.81K | 57.19K | 30.18K | 68.25K | 77.27K |
| Employees | 2 | 3 | 3 | 3 | 3 |
TOP MILL LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions
Answered from this company's own filed figures.
Has TOP MILL LIMITED filed financial statements?
Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TOP MILL LIMITED covering 2021–2025, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.
What net assets did TOP MILL LIMITED report in 2025?
TOP MILL LIMITED reported net assets of £339.57K for 2025. That compares with £401.68K in 2024, a change of -15.46%.
What total assets did TOP MILL LIMITED report in 2025?
TOP MILL LIMITED reported total assets of £416.83K for 2025. That compares with £469.93K in 2024, a change of -11.30%.
What total liabilities did TOP MILL LIMITED report in 2025?
TOP MILL LIMITED reported total liabilities of £77.27K for 2025. That compares with £68.25K in 2024, a change of 13.21%.
How many people does TOP MILL LIMITED employ?
TOP MILL LIMITED reported 3 employees in 2025, compared with 3 in 2024.
How have TOP MILL LIMITED financials changed over the last 3 years?
Between 2023 and 2025, TOP MILL LIMITED's net assets fell by 14.7%, total assets fell by 2.7%, total liabilities rose by 156% and employee numbers was unchanged. Net assets contracted at 7.7% a year across the two years to 2025, from £398.16K to £339.57K. Reported headcount went from 3 in 2023 to 3 in 2025.
Which years of TOP MILL LIMITED financial data are available?
Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.