Active

TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED Financials

Company number
NI646912Copy
Copy
Registered office
Unit 1 212-218 Upper Newtownards Road, Belfast BT4 3ET
Incorporated
17/07/2017

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
4 (2023)
Latest financial data
2023
Accounts type
Total Exemption Full

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2023.

Net Assets

£-32.55K2023
-399.83%vs 2022

2022: £10.86K

Total Assets

£60.19K2023
-42.28%vs 2022

2022: £104.28K

Total Liabilities

£92.74K2023
-0.73%vs 2022

2022: £93.42K

Employees

42023
0vs 2022

2022: 4

In 2023, TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED reported net assets of £-32.55K. The same filing shows total assets of £60.19K and total liabilities of £92.74K. Reported headcount was 4 in 2023. Total Assets fell from £104.28K in 2022 to £60.19K in 2023 (-42.28%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2023; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£-32.55K2023
-399.83%from £10.86K in 2022

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2023. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2021–2023)

How the figures TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED filed moved across the three reported years 2021, 2022 and 2023 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£-63.21K2021£-32.55K2023
Increasedvs 2021

Total Assets

£264.29K2021£60.19K2023
-77.2%vs 2021

-52.3% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£327.51K2021£92.74K2023
-71.7%vs 2021

-46.8% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

4202142023
0%vs 2021

Biggest decrease

Total Assets-77.2%

£264.29K in 2021 to £60.19K in 2023

TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED's filings pull in both directions between 2021 and 2023. The steepest fall came in total assets, pointing to a narrowing asset base, with total liabilities falling alongside it. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
-54.08%2023
Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.
Liabilities to total assets
154.08%2023
Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator202120222023
Net Assets£-63.21K10.86K-32.55K
Total Assets£264.29K104.28K60.19K
Cash in Bank£–––
Total Liabilities£327.51K93.42K92.74K
Employees444

TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED covering 2021–2023, across 4 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2023.

TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED reported net assets of £-32.55K for 2023. That compares with £10.86K in 2022, a change of -399.83%.

TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED reported total assets of £60.19K for 2023. That compares with £104.28K in 2022, a change of -42.28%.

TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED reported total liabilities of £92.74K for 2023. That compares with £93.42K in 2022, a change of -0.73%.

TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED reported 4 employees in 2023, compared with 4 in 2022.

Between 2021 and 2023, TORAX BIOSCIENCES LIMITED's total assets fell by 77.2%, total liabilities fell by 71.7% and employee numbers was unchanged. Total assets contracted at 52.3% a year across the two years to 2023, from £264.29K to £60.19K. Reported headcount went from 4 in 2021 to 4 in 2023.

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.