Active

TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD Financials

Company number
08446215Copy
copy info iconCopy
Registered office
C/O BARRONS LIMITED, Monometer House, Rectory Grove, Leigh-On-Sea, Essex SS9 2HL
Incorporated
15/03/2013

Company snapshot

Status
Active
Employees
139 (2025)
Latest financial data
2025
Accounts type
Group

Financial highlights

Latest reported figures. Okredo holds filed data for 2021–2025.

Net Assets

£573.84K2025
-0.22%vs 2024

2024: £575.13K

Total Assets

£2.66M2025
-8.08%vs 2024

2024: £2.90M

Cash in Bank

£300.002025
180.37%vs 2024

2024: £107.00

Total Liabilities

£908.29K2025
-19.02%vs 2024

2024: £1.12M

Employees

1392025
+7vs 2024

2024: 132

In 2025, TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD reported net assets of £573.84K. The same filing shows total assets of £2.66M, cash in bank of £300.00 and total liabilities of £908.29K. Reported headcount was 139 in 2025. Total Assets fell from £2.90M in 2024 to £2.66M in 2025 (-8.08%). Okredo holds filed figures for 2021–2025; the table below lists every reported indicator by year. See every reported indicator by year.

Financial performance

Pick a measure to see how it has moved across the reported years, with the year-on-year change beneath it.

Net Assets

£573.84K2025
-0.22%from £575.13K in 2024

Year-on-year change

Net Assets as filed for 2021–2025. Every figure in this chart is also in the financial history table.

3-year financial trend (2023–2025)

How the figures TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD filed moved across the three reported years 2023, 2024 and 2025 — measured end to end rather than year on year.

Net Assets

£349.95K2023£573.84K2025
+64%vs 2023

+28.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Cash in Bank

£102.002023£300.002025
+194%vs 2023

+71.5% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Assets

£2.72M2023£2.66M2025
-2.3%vs 2023

-1.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Total Liabilities

£1.26M2023£908.29K2025
-27.8%vs 2023

-15.1% a year compound (CAGR)

Employees

12120231392025
+14.9%vs 2023+18

Biggest increase

Cash in Bank+194%

£102.00 in 2023 to £300.00 in 2025

Biggest decrease

Total Liabilities-27.8%

£1.26M in 2023 to £908.29K in 2025

TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD's filings pull in both directions between 2023 and 2025. The steepest rise came in cash in bank, pointing to a more liquid cash position, set against a fall in total liabilities, pointing to lighter outstanding obligations. See the full year-by-year figures.

Ratios from the filed figures

Calculated from TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD's own reported amounts, each shown against the year it was derived from — nothing here is estimated or industry-averaged.

Net assets to total assets
21.55%2025

Reported net assets divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed. Shows how much of the asset base is not financed by liabilities.

Liabilities to total assets
34.12%2025

Total liabilities divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were available. Shows how much of the asset base is funded by obligations.

Cash to liabilities
0.03%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by total liabilities for the same year. Shows what share of outstanding obligations the reported cash balance would cover.

Cash to total assets
0.01%2025

Reported cash in bank divided by reported total assets, for the latest year both were filed.

Financial history

Every indicator Okredo tracks, year by year.

Reported financial indicators for TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD by year. Amounts are as filed; a dash means the figure was not reported for that year.

Indicator20212022202320242025
Net Assets£325.27K312.55K349.95K575.13K573.84K
Total Assets£2.17M2.66M2.72M2.90M2.66M
Cash in Bank£291.00349.00102.00107.00300.00
Total Liabilities£782.52K1.28M1.26M1.12M908.29K
Employees75120121132139

TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD financials: frequently asked questions

Answered from this company's own filed figures.

Has TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD filed financial statements?

toggle

Yes. Okredo holds filed figures for TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD covering 2021–2025, across 5 reported indicators. The most recent reported year is 2025.

What net assets did TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD report in 2025?

toggle

TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD reported net assets of £573.84K for 2025. That compares with £575.13K in 2024, a change of -0.22%.

What total assets did TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD report in 2025?

toggle

TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD reported total assets of £2.66M for 2025. That compares with £2.90M in 2024, a change of -8.08%.

What cash in bank did TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD report in 2025?

toggle

TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD reported cash in bank of £300.00 for 2025. That compares with £107.00 in 2024, a change of 180.37%.

How many people does TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD employ?

toggle

TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD reported 139 employees in 2025, compared with 132 in 2024.

How have TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD financials changed over the last 3 years?

toggle

Between 2023 and 2025, TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD's net assets rose by 64%, cash in bank rose by 194%, total assets fell by 2.3% and total liabilities fell by 27.8%. Net assets compounded at 28.1% a year across the two years to 2025, from £349.95K to £573.84K. Reported headcount went from 121 in 2023 to 139 in 2025 (+18).

Which years of TOTAL PROTECTION (HOLDINGS) LTD financial data are available?

toggle

Okredo holds reported figures for the years 2021, 2022, 2023, 2024, 2025. Where an indicator was not reported for a given year, the financial history table shows a dash rather than a value.